2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Luxury hotel
Very nice room, near to shopping mall, easy access to MRT
very friendly staff, nice room and comfortable
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Lai from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice place for family !
Large, beautiful and clean room. Free wifi. Will choose this hotel again.
Large, beautiful and clean room. Free wifi. Will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Yee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel
New Hotel , Shopping Center, Restaurants
Just a short trip from Changi Airport by taxi ... have a MRT/Subway Station at the basement of the Shopping Center .... lots of Restaurants , fast food, cafe .... 2 MRT stops away from Orchard Road, a major tourist area......
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
staff are friendly. easy access to MRT.
easy access, friendly staff, nice view, nice pool
very good. easy access, friendly staff, nice view, nice pool, surrounded environment is good
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Really nice
only 5 mins to mrt! clean! comfort!
Highly recommend!
Reviewed June 24, 2014

ming from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice
clean, spacious and shopping
very close to town, nice hotel with friendly staffs. worth staying
Reviewed June 24, 2014

HAO from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderful and enjoyable
The staff is friendly and the room is clean, most importantly the location is good.
The experience I got was definitely fantastic, the hotel is very nice and clean, close to a big shopping mall and metro station.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
overnight but happy
Location to MRT and access to shops and restaurants plus service from the staff
Arrived super early after long flight and needing shower. Was delighted to get support from the desk to allow me to access a room before normal check in time. That also meant I could sleep. This support and care was evident at other times also...I was left happy to return. Room was a corner one so lots of natural light and furnishings were also good. I had a club room but no time to get free cocktails etc so cannot comment on that yet but I will be back. MRT accesses directly under the building to Novena. Next door is large shopping centre with supermarket, shops and lots of eating options.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Edy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
The hotel location was great.
Location, ambience, view
The hotel location was great. There are a number of shopping malls and medical centers around the hotel premises, which could be access through underground passageways, which makes it so convenient. Public transportation is also easily accessible. The MRT is only a 2 minute walk away. The superior room is suited for 2 people. The facilities were good. If you are coming to Singapore to shop, Oasia is the right place, as it is near to Orchard Road and the price is affordable. I will definitely come back here on my next stay.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Leonard from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Another enjoyable stay
Location, Swimming Pools, Big room and bed
This was my 4th time staying at the Oasia Hotel and it was another enjoyable stay. I really like the swimming pools and love the fact that they have a steam room. The bed and pillows were comfortable, room was clean and the staffs were friendly. I would definitely stay here again in the future
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: