2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Thomas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money, excellent location
Definitely will return to this hotel again if the price is right. I booked it during the promotional period, so it is very value for money
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wynda from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Minus room slipper
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AZHAR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Very good hotel.worth every bucks.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel in Good Location
This hotel is so close with Novena MRT, have a huge room and very clean. Too bad I didn't have package with breakfast that time. Some towels at swimming pool area also smells not so good.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly Staff & Clean Room
Unexpected clean and tidy room. But not suitable for business traveller because the location is bit far away from the city.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUK from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly staff and clean room
Hotel is surrounding the Elizabeth Hospital, clean and hygienic room.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice location, nice hotel
nice location, nice hotel
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Indrawati from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location,right at mrt station,spacious
Location near mrt
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
counter services deplorable
Wanted to extend stay for two additional nights. Was told to wait for response.... None came. Second encounter with another staff (Silvia, I think) also failed to confirm availability. Took my american express card to the back room out of my sight for over 15 mins until I called for her to return my card. Reprimanded her for taking away my Amex Charge Card into her back room office out of my sight for over 15 mins. My card could have been cloned during that time.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place
Was there for a staycation for second time. Simply love the place and customer service.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: