2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good service, great location.
Location, amenities, cleanliness
Checked in to club room, had access to level 22 club, which has free flow non-alchoholic drinks and snacks. 4 free vitamin water upon arrival. Room was clean though we would expect it to be a little larger but the high-level made it up. TV had a volume limit due to the thin walls, at night we could hear loud noises 2 doors away while they were having party. Breakfast was good, staff approached us immediately for eggs order and drink, was too immediate though but it was okay. We understand the staff are very "on the ball". Checking in and out was smooth with no delay. Having a late check out was no hassle. We like the location as most would go for more popular hotels but this was not as crowded and accessible to almost anything if you need to buy anything.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yui from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good
Location clean and new
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandre from France
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Quiet
Quiet, confortable, good facilities
I recommend this hotel, even if is it not in downtown, very easy to get there with the MRT direct access from B3
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mok from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great experience in hotel
Clean, convenient and great staff
It's very convenient location , just need to take MRT to Novena Station, Oasia Hotel just at upper floor. Staffs are helpful, polite and high efficiency.we added an extra bed and still have space to pack our luggage, room size are prefect for me and my family.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sothyda from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice and clean and close to MRT
Friendly staff, clean room and close to transport
It was a pleasant stay, convenient to go places, shopping mall just next to the hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celine from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good stay!
Cleaniness of room, the bed is comfy, the room is prettu
Good :)
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Staycation
Location, room comfort, swimming pool
It was great!
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Club Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Modem Location clean
good stay
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
nice hotel in novena
clean location malls
So far so good
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome hotel, value for money
Great service, comfortable room and ideal location
The stay at Oasia Hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff were courteous and helpful. The facilities, such as the swimming pool and dining lounge was great as well. The ideal location, with it's close proximity to the metro station, is another highlight to boot.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: