2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Herry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
hotel with good location and many food selection
location,food and staff
This hotel just above novena mrt station.novena medical center just opposite the hotel.shopping center just beside the hotel.the only thing i dont like is the bed,we booked twin bed room,but the bed is just small.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Maeve from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
service, room cleanliness and location.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Mun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great
Pool, Cleanliness, polite staffs
Its was Great and very relaxing. The pool is nice. Your staffs upgrade me to the club room and everything was great.......... lOVE IT staying there :)
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Surya from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location to get mrt and shopping
Good location, staff polite and helpful
the stay is good but the fridge wasn't cool enough
Reviewed December 16, 2015

SOFYAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Awesome Staycation
Location, Ambiance, Food
To the hotel management: I would like to take the opportunity to express my appreciation for the remarkable services rendered by the hotel management. I am indeed grateful to all of you for acceding to my difficult request. The view was nice, the food was excellent and the room was perfect for a night stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Christine from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
Good location, prompt room service, quiet
Good location, prompt room service, quiet area. Only thing that we felt amiss was that the single bed is a bit too small and pillow were a little hard. Walls are quite thin. It still look pretty new and clean.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

LAODE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
3 days with excellent experience
Cleanliness, Good Location and Staff Performance
This was my first time stayed in Oasia Hotel. Although the hotel overall size is small but the hotel facilities is more than enough. Well accessible from Novena MRT and its proximity to Square 2, Velocity and Novena Square is my favourite.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Chu from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good weekend getaway
Central location, staff pays attention to detail
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Tirdsak from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great as always
location, room and rate
lost count how many times I've stayed here, certainly not disappointed
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Anni from Iceland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A fantastic stay in Singapure
The staff, the room and value for money
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: