Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Reviews

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Elfani from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good experience
Clean, location, friendly staff
I usually stayed in one of our corporate hotel. But during this period, most of the hotels are fully booked. So I just randomly pick any hotel from agoda and sorted it based on the review score. I come to Oasia hotel by having seen such a good review (8+). Then I decided to book a room and stay for 3 nights there. Overall experience was good. Staff was very attentive. Very friendly all the way from checking in to even bumping into the hotel hallway. The room is not too big but it is very cozy. I have myself my own balcony with great view to the pool. The room is clean and the bed is quite comfortable. Marmalade pantry is located downstair - assuring I will not go hungry. The hotel itself located next to Novena square - the food court there was great. And starbucks is just across. Overall good experience.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Rennie from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Conveniently located for commuting tourists.
Location is definitely tops. Friendly staff like Shamus is appreciated for tired travellers from a long flight. Nice quiet surroundings.
It is a very conveniently located place for commui tourists like us. It has connecting bridgeway to necessary convenience store but not so near the busy shopping districts (which I appeciated). The busier district is a ride or two from the MRT anyway and the MRT station is just connected to the hotels B3 elevator. The food may be improved. The 22nd floor living room is off linits to deluxe room users ( only for Club suites). Have I known I would have upgraded.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Russell from Australia
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Pool pool pool
I was looking forward to our stay in this hotel. But all they seem to want to do , is to drag as much money as they can out of you. We arrived at about 11am . And was hopeful of and early check in. But unfortunately all that was available was club rooms . Amazingly no standard rooms were available. Funny about that. The room was very small. With no mini bar. Personally the vibe of the hotel was very poor. In all very disappointed.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

YEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfortable Hotel & Friendly Staff
Convenient, Comfortable & Friendly Staff
We brought our 4 months old baby for an appointment at Mt. Elizaberth. The hotel is just opposite (2 min walk). The MRT station, mall, restaurant, 7eleven are all within 5 mins walk. Staff are friendly with good smiles. We enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Wutthikorn from Thailand
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel near MRT
Near MRT, Good price, Cozy room
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Norashikin from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Hello there!
Near to shopping, very convenient.. Staff is friendly.. Bed super comfy!
Generally good! However, I wish the club room was bigger and the toilet has a toilet spray..
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay
Location. Proximity to food and mrt. Room comfort
Excellent stay. Clean and large rooms with all necessary amenities. Super convenient linked by underpass to a large mall with many food options.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Aish from Singapore
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Value For Money Stay
The hospitality was excellent as compared with 5-star or 6-star hotels.The bed was comfortable and plush, and finally, the club lounge was wonderful, with friendly staff and good beverages.
Our stay was wonderful and very comfortable and invigorating, and we would definitely come back and recommend others to stay in Oasia Hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very convenient to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Monette from Philippines
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Location is very convenient.
Reviewed November 01, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: