2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hermawati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
The Best Hotel
Serve Food n Room
Menyenangkan
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KUI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Convenient to shopping mall and Mrt station
near MRT, shopping center and medical centre
Overall I enjoy my stay at this hotel. My room did not come with breakfast, so no comment on the breakfast in the hotel.shopping mall just next to the hotel, there is a link way from hotel to shopping mall, so easy for me to push my prams to shopping mall and MRT station. Room is clean, king size bed is comfortable but the room size is limited when they put the baby cot inside the room, check in procedure is fast when I present the Agoda voucher but the walking area from lift to my room is quite dim.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Macau
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent service with resonable price
The staff are friendly, poliet and helpful; Cleaniless is perfect and good location
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teddy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Room Phone not working and not enough wheel chair
Close to Hospital
Average
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Wonderful stay
The room, the amenities & the location
The location of the hotel is easy to find, upon arrival, got upgraded to a club room instead. The room was fantastic, & the bed was super comfy! Of all my staycations in Singapore, I'll definitely rate this among the top 10 & though a little pricey for one night but it's definitely worth the stay!
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lester from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good stay convienent location very new hotel
New location and value for money
Awesome
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Good location. Clean room. Nice staff.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Fantastic Hotel for the 2015 Singapore GP!
Location, Professionalism, and A+ Facilities
My friend and I just got back to Sydney after 5 nights at Oasia Hotel in a Club Room with Club Benefits. We were given a room on the 21st floor that had sensational views, was very well presented and impeccably maintained. The Club Benefits included with the room were definite winners, in particular the Pool & Spa on Level 22. If you're staying here, do yourself a favour and have an iced coffee on Level 22, it's excellent! We only managed to squeeze in the included breakfast once, but from what we had, it too was miles ahead of what a hotel typically puts on for guests. The only negative with the hotel is to do with its lifts... terribly slow, made even worse when there is several stops. It's definitely something management should look into, most people in Singapore (travelers included) are time poor! Overall, a very nice stay in a great hotel - we will be back!
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurpavan from United Kingdom
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Singapore f1
MRT under the hotel convenient for getting around
Good, I like stating at 5 star hotels and is hotel met my high standards excellent for a short city break.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lishi from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Cosy hotel at good location
Near train station, comfortable and with wifi
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: