2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Johnson from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best value for money, would love to stay again.
Convenient, clean and spacious!
The hotel is extremely convenient as the MRT can easily be accessed via the hotel lift, basically a seamless travel from your room straight to Singapore's MRT, we even traveled to Sentosa without even have to step out in the sun until we reach the island. Hotel is clean and spacious, me and my girlfriend got a corner room and the view is amazing, sometimes we spend our time sitting by the large window staring out Singapore while having coffee or tea. Service is average for a 4 star hotel though but that wasn't a problem. It is also very easy to grab a quick breakfast since the mall is connected to a mall. Overall a very great stay and great value for money, would love to stay again!
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saliza from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice and new
taxi very convinient, near to the ME Hospital and convienient food stalls
Nice but the room is too small where by the twin bed is just like two single bed
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ADELINE from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overall not a bad stay, but could be better
location, staff attentiveness, modern rooms
Good location, just next to Novena MRT. Check in was slow; the Double room wasn't ready upon check in, but the Front Desk staff made up or it by including breakfast for our stay. The breakfast buffet was extremely limited and rather disappointing, but it's better than nothing nonetheless. Loved the comfy bed and functional bathroom design. Overall not too bad a stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nurasilah from Singapore
Families with young children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very deceiving
Location, new hotel
Very small room. So small that i was very surprised. We took a club room and learnt that all rooms offered (deluxe or club) are the same. Just the perks offered. Which ro me is not worth the money. Toilet has no hook at all! For u to hang ur clothes. Wifi network is terrible. Room is new and ok but i will not stay there again. Very dissapointing
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorothy from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
comment
clean room, stable wifi and good location
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good and Comfortable Stay
Comfort, Clean, and good facilities
I enjoyed the stay
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Convenient, Clean and good staff
Really clean and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isaac from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Best decision was to upgrade to Club
Club experience, comfortable bed and good service
The upgrade to club experience was value for money and the perks are great. The high floors have great views and the free flow alcoholic drinks and canapés are an excellent touch. Check in could be a lot faster though.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in September 2015
Staycation
Club benefits, location, staff
Excellent, will definitely go back there.
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shalon from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable stay, good location
Good location, cleanliness of the hotel, friendly staff
Nice and comfortable stay at Oasia. Good location and there is a kids pool which my young kids enjoyed. Jazzcuzi for adult is nice a hotel that caters for all needs. Good place to be for staycation
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: