2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shalon from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfortable stay, good location
Good location, cleanliness of the hotel, friendly staff
Nice and comfortable stay at Oasia. Good location and there is a kids pool which my young kids enjoyed. Jazzcuzi for adult is nice a hotel that caters for all needs. Good place to be for staycation
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Janice from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay
location, room and service
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Venny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not bad
Lokasi, staff, mrt dekat
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Shing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location and service
The hotel is located on the top of MRT station and all staffs are very nice
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Perfect hotel
Good location, good service, very comfortable
Everything very good
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Tran from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Connect with MRT
- The hotel is connected with MRT - Novena station - Next to Velo city , a shopping department with supermarket and foodcourt - The breakfast is bad and expensive ( 30 singapore dollars)
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Sandra from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great stay
Comfortable room, free Internet, close to Novena MRT
I was very pleased with my stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore. Check in and checkout were a breeze, my room was very comfortable and I appreciated the hotel's vicinity to the Novena MRT station, as this allowed me easy access to wherever I needed to go in Singapore city. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

WEI from Malaysia
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Awesome
The club facilities
Awesome. Will stay here again
Reviewed September 07, 2015

janet from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
short stay
Location, price and cleanliness
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Volker from Germany
Business travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Overpriced
Location, location, location
Overpriced. Booked a club room. Very tiny room. Not allowed to bring a guest to the club lounge. Been there three times. Not again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: