2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Li from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Recommended for Business Travellers
Courteous staff, convenient location to the MRT and food places, big room with free wifi.
I often travel to Singapore for business trips and have always preferred staying at Oasia due its convenient location and value for price. This time, I had a free room upgrade from the friendly reception staff and I really appreciate it.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Tienny from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great stay!
Location is great. Comfortable room. Great swimming pool.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good Location
Good location, Clean and Nice Staff
Modern & nicely designed with proper reading lights and automated black out blinds .
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Sinartus from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great hotel
Room design, location and friendliness of staff
A great hotel for business and medical business. Close to all essentials including MRT station.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Joseph from Ireland
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
An Oasis of calm!
Club room benefits. Location over Novena MTR station. Staff friendliness.
Very enjoyable. Highly recommend upgrading to Club Rooms. Club room benefits - 2 hour free drinks and canapés, all day free tea/coffee/juices, pool and jacuzzi on 22nd floor excellent. 2 pieces of laundry free per day was especially welcome.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Desty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Our family favorite hotel
Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Joy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Favourite hotel in Singapore
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Every stay in Oasia is a great one - their rooms are well maintained and I love their pool/jacuzzi. Its location is also its plus point - just minutes away from the MRT station with many malls nearby. Great service as well.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Jyan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice Quiet Stay
Room size, Decor, Comfort
A lovely quaint room with nice decor. Located just above the MRT, so it is extremely convenient to travel about the island
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Peng from Malaysia
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
One of the best club lounge experience we had!
Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Miew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good
location locatio. Location
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT
Reviewed July 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: