2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
comfort stay
good view.nice room. free parking
I really enjoy my stay and will come back
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Soe from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great
Location, Bed, Bathroom
My experience was very good. I recommand to stay with Oasia.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Alfred from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room and friendly staff
The hotel is ideally located. The staff was friendly. The pool was well laid out and nice. Overall value for money.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Muliadi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A good hotel to stay in Singapore
Comfortable room, great staff, good location
The bed is comfortable. The internet is free but sometime can be unstable. The hotel location is next to novena station and a shopping mall. I didn't try out its breakfast or try out its swimming pool. This is a great hotel. I highly recommend it
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Martin from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Fantastic Customer Service
Customer Service, Location and hospitality
Before arriving to Singapore, my wife and I came to the hotel with acute food poisoning. Before checking us in, Zaine and his team immediately found a clinic we could go to for treatment. For our whole stay, we have been cared for and given customer service that is over and above one would expect from any class of hotel. The hotel management stayed in constant contact with us to ensure we were okay and helped with shopping advice, activities and dining recommendations. We were humbled by the hospitality and really felt like we were home away from home.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Sze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
comfortable, well equipped
clean, near MRT
will definitely recommend to others for its cleanliness, comfortable bed and convenient location
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Abraham from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convinient and the bed is so comfort
Very convinient.. Its connected to shopping mall, hospital and MRT
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Deal from Agoda
Room, Location and Ambience
This is definitely one of the best 4 stars hotel around. Good location, nice room and facilities.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Erdenesuvd from Mongolia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
value for the money
Swimming pool, location , view
It was relaxing holiday with my family.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Herry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
location,surrounded by mall,clean
The hotel is clean and the location is the best.MRT station just below the hotel and the staff are very helpful and attentive.
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: