2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Hotel Review
Food, location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Review of hotel
Food, location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Yoichiro from Japan
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Modern hotel in good location
Location, club floor, room
We stayed at the club floor and rooms were designer rooms slight too chic but very comfortable. The club lounge was excellent with good food and excellent service. We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel is also directly connected to the Novena MRT station and shopping mall which is extremely useful especially in the rainy season when taxi are hard to find.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hairul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Stay@Oasia
Room, Service, Location
Service was top notch
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Alessandro from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good value for Singapore
View, layout, leisure
Excellent customer service though I would say it is a little out from all the action
Reviewed December 04, 2014

January from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Oasia = 2 thumbs up
Location, big rooms, very clean
I really love how accessible Oasia is from the mrt. There is a link from Novena Square and from the mrt station to the hotel. It's also very clean, check-in was a breeze. The rooms are also relatively bigger than most Singapore hotels. Great value! Would stay again.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

karthic from India
Solo traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Best return for money
very comfortable bed, spacious toilet, excellent amenities
Very friendly and communicable staff , clear, polite and friendly conversations, easy access and very clean and spacious rooms, comfortable bed and excellent amenities checkin was very fast and had a wonderfull stay
Reviewed December 04, 2014

KO from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Perfect location
Perfect location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Excellent
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not Bad
Buffet, Comfortable Bed & Swimming Pool.
Fair
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Very cosy and staff very professional
Politeness, cleanliness and quietness
My husband and I was there to stay for a night and we enjoyed the facilities, food and love the view from our room. Staff are very friendly and experienced. But one thing I don't really like is the staff at the concierge. it was very difficult to get a taxi even we were in the taxi stand. Maybe the hotel can get a staff to call the taxi or to walk out to direct the taxi in.
Reviewed December 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: