2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome stay
Location is very good! Staff is very friendly.. And the room is very comfy! Will definitely recommend!
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place!
very accessible to malls.. convenient especially if you have kids with you
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liam from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Superb ! Great Hotel !
Spent one night in Oasia Novena, it was great and wonderful one. Staffs are friendly and helpful, room size was nice for two persons, but toilet was a bit narrow. Gym and pool were great, tower and drinking water are provided in gym room and pool side. The most impressive thing was they do provide a mobile phone with data connection for FREE ! I brought it along with me all day long for maps and googling. Guess what, local and overseas phone call are FREE as well... The only negative thing was a bit noisy in early morning as our room was at lower level and facing the main road, i was awake by a bus horn... Overall was wonderful to me...
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sansan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient
Overall, The room doesn't look as luxury as the lobby... the room is slightly small n the workmanship of the room are not so good.. so the room, esp the toilet and bathroom feels rather old.. In terms of location, it's definitely one of the better one as they are linked to the mrt.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very good hotel
Oasia ticks all the boxes, a very comfortable hotel in a very convenient location. Staff were great, leisure facilities were excellent, rooms were sizable and functional. Highly recommend.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Minimalistic, neat and utility based.
If you are the kind of person who fancies cleanliness and a tidy room to stay at, Oasia Novena hotel was better than expected in terms of the layout, utilities and cleanliness. It sort of gives you the classy businessman feel to it and the brightness in the room clearly makes it vibrant and lively. At night with the binds down, the night lights give the room a cosy aura to where going to sleep is much easier. If you like the modern day hotel, I definitely recommend to try this hotel as I have enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and the room attendants' manners were on par with other 5 star hotels. I myself personally would want to book this hotel again if there is ever a need again.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yen from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Feedback
Check in counter is a bit slow. And they did not activate the key card properly. Have to make a trip down to the lobby again to gain access to the room.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexis from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location, modern decoration, NOT so friendly staffs
The location is the best, super convenient. Nice and comfy room with modern decoration and reasonable price. HOWEVER the staffs are not very friendly. One of the staffs just gave me my key card without saying a word and didn't even bother to look at me. Also, the cleanliness of the room really needs improvement. I found hair and dust on the floor, coffee machine, desk, bed, carpet, etc. I saw lots of mould underneath of the bathroom mirror.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review
Housekeeping needs some improvement on the upkeep of the room. The glasses in our room would still have lipmarks on it even after the room has been cleaned, daily supply of toiletries should be automatically replenished, we stayed for 4 nights and im sure not once was the room vacuumed. But the hotel location is excellent....
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joon from New Zealand
Families with young children
Club Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay in the club suite
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: