2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Stay
Service, Food/Drinks, Ambience
We had a really good stay at Oasia! The service is impeccable. The food is great! We love the coffee served at Level 22. The staff at the Club always had a smile for us. Thank you very much Oasia for the wonderful stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Kenny from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Oasia Hotel #1 in convenience
Room, Location, Cleanliness
In terms of location, this has been the best hotel with direct access to MRT through the underpass of the hotel. I will definitely stay here again, if I can afford it, next time I come to Singapore.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Josephine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great place to have a weekend gateaway
we love the heated jucuzzi, the swiming and best the clean and comfortable roon
Very enjoyable with the staff is always smiling it just brighten our day when we atep in the hotel. Clean room and the things look so new and well maintain.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Peixi from Singapore
Group
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.
Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Jubilee from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Location...close to MRT, mall opposite, fantastic modern rooms
This place ticks all the boxes, away from the hustle and bustle, yet still close by. Pool was great, and the garden a good place to relax. Gym very basic. The rooms were perfect, simple and not over the top, very comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

PUI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Average
convenient location
The location is very convenient, we can directly access to the MRT. However, the room is not clean enough as I find some snack package underneath the bed, and the basin tap is leaked.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

karen from France
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
feedback
location / bedrooms
Reviewed September 01, 2014

March from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice modern hotel, conviniently located
Convinient location, Hotel has a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard.
Location is conviniently located near to MRT station (novena) and also surrounded by 3 of the best medical stop centre in singapore, Mount Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Novena Medical Centre. Hotel has a comfortable room with also a good nice pool. It is only 2 MRT stations away from Orchard. This a recommended hotel to stay in singapore
Reviewed September 01, 2014

LAI from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
the room is too small
the locations is very convenient
convenient locations but the room too small
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Kristine from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
clean
accessible, clean and comfortable
I always enjoy my stay at Far East Hospitality because its accessible to the Mall.
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: