2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lionel from Switzerland
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location but not a good value for the money
location, facilities
It was as expected. Rooms were a bit small for the price tag, but we were on the 24th floor and it had a great view from there. Rooms could be cheaper.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Clarice from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
another medical trip
location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
it's right across tan tock seng hospital.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Oon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenient Location Near MRT
Near MRT, friendly staff & relatively new hotel
The location is convenient as it is near MRT & the staffs are friendly. However, the room is a bit small & the heater in the bathroom was not working. I had to endure a cold shower at night! which left me freezing cold.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Jolene from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent first time staycation
1) interior design of the room. 2) cleanliness and peaceful environment. 3) the service by hotel staffs.
It's a very pleasant one. Both my bf and I enjoyed the service that we're given to is by the staffs there. Will definitely be back again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Pawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
East access to MRT station. Good service. Stylish.
Easy access to MRT, clean, helpful staffs.
The staffs were really helpful and spoke good English. Room was clean. Stylish. You can access the subway station, Novena stn., through the hotel elevator. The only thing they can improve is the foods provided at the club lounge.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Pawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good value for your money
Subway access through the hotel basement
1. Helpful staffs. Impressed 2. Room is not big but not too small. Very stylish. Clean 3. East to get to Novena MRT station through the hotel elevator.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Shonia from Singapore
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2014
Anniversary staycation.
Location, club room benefits and food.
Awesome stay. Nice view and late check out. Free flow of cocktails. :)
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Yu from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Oasia Novena
1) Direct access from room to MRT station level in basement 2) 3 stops to Orchard 3) Up to 4 stars standard
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2013
Everything is good
Cleanliness, quietness, friendly staff
My hubby and I stayed there for wedding anniversary. Good location and amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very much as it was so relaxing.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Katherine from Canada
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean simple hotel in a good location
location, cleanliness, spacious
Generally quite good, most staff were helpful and efficient. Except one who seemed to lack some customer focus as my brother came to check in one night after me and when he got to the desk, the staff said she couldn't see his name in the system. When my brother asked if she could borrow their wifi so he could contact me, she just said it's only for hotel guests and swiftly shooed him off so she could attend to the big group behind him...
Reviewed August 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: