2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yat from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good value for money
Nice staff, clean room, so so food
Nothing special
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Mediocre
New, acceptable and nice swimming pool.
Over priced.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Suteja from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Hotel
Location near Mrt, value and cleanliness
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Audrey from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable stay
Location, Clean
Oasia Hotel was very easy to find, as there were signage from Novena MRT showing the direction to head to. The underpass allows easy access to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel at 4pm, was informed that the room was not ready as there was a lot of late check-outs earlier that day. The hotel staff did offer a high-tea at the restaurant there while waiting for the room to be ready. We didn't take up on this as we had already made plans, and was just wanting to drop off our bags and take a quick shower. The rooms very spacious and comfortable, allowing for a good night sleep after walking and sightseeing around Singapore. Check-out was fast and prompt, with just the informing the reception counter which room was checking out, and they did remind us to check that all of our personal belongings have been removed from the room. Would love to come back again on our next trip to Singapore.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Sthira from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Again, a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel
Underpass to MRT station, room's view, staff
Again, it is a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel. This time i brought my 5 years old boy. All of us really enjoyed our stay. Check in and check out were swift and without any hassle. Hotel's staffs were kind and helpful. The only small problem is, because we brought a child, there's only one children channel on TV. But overall, we're very satisfied with our stay at Oasia.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Rosheni from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Exquisite Service
Service was top notch, club room was so affordable considering its benefits and I just have to say again, such amazing service.
I had an amazing stay at Oasia from before I checked in and through my whole staycation due the diligence of the staff. They went out of their way to give me comfort at its best. I will definitely be visiting again.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Ann from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good
Clean,good staff & perfect holiday
Nice hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great Customer Service!
Service, Location, cleaniness
Hotel was at a convenient location(1min to the mrt) and has an underground linkway to Novena square. Room was clean, like the 3/4 height windows that allows natural daylight to come in. Service was great at the club, and especially from Mr Sam Gil whom had done a marvelous job in decorating the room for my son's birthday. What a surprise the kid has!
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Jiaxin from Singapore
Groups
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great club facilities
club facilities , customer service , cleanliness
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Egner from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Standard Hotel value for money not so good
Connecting to mall and mrt
My stay was just ok. The room was standard. Location was good connected to mall and mrt.
Reviewed July 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: