2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SHERMAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great I been to this hotel many times
Location nearby shopping centre and mrt
Was great and I will come back and and again always to this hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Wilfred from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.
Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

MAUNG from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great cosy hotel
The room was clean with amenites. Staff was attentive and remember you by name. Food was good too. Overall, a satisfied stay with Oasis!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Binh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
I'm pleased w/the quality, worth the money I paid
Great location, MRT access right at level B3 Clean Quite
Very comfortable and convenient. Enjoyed my stay there
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Leonard from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Another enjoyable stay
Location, swimming pools, comfy bed
It was another enjoyable stay at oasia hotel, i can't stress enough how much i like their jacuzzi and steam room. The bed was comfortable as always. Another surprise for this stay was the friendly receptionist named Jean that made me feel very appreciated as a customer, it was nice
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good
Location Environment Staff
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Sung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Small room and not suitable for family with child
new, convenience
Reviewed July 15, 2014

LI from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
good stay
good location, convenient, clean
good hotel with nice location. next to a local shopping mall and MRT station. but staff at reception is not very friendly, no smiling face.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Handy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
the room is quite spacious with a good design
spacious, comfort, good design
We arrive at night and the staff figure out the room as fast as he can because i have my boy with me which already exhausted after walking around all day long. After i got the keys, my family went to the room and found out a good snd nice design hotel. That time we were given a corner room so the view quite wide as we could see on both side. The bed is comfort and we could take a rest greatly. The hotel connected to public tranportation on its below floor.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
chilling
booked this hotel to celebrate my bday!
Reviewed July 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: