2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Acceptable
Location, food outlets easily available, clean
Pleasant
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Lau from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
If I come again, I will stay at this hotel.
Location Room rate Clean
This is very nice hotel, good location, near by the shopping mall.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

barton from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Great location
Good
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Anna from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Simple, convenient, new
New, convenient location & friendly staff
Just over the weekend (24-26May), my husband & I stayed at Oasia Hotel Singapore to celebrate my husband's birthday. We booked the club room through Agoda. It's stated that it's a king size bed but I think it's a queen. It's stated on the hotel website that toilet amenities are from Thann but it wasn't on the 1st night. On the 2nd day, they were switched to Thann. I'm equally surprised that such a new hotel & given the fact that what we booked was a club room, we didn't see the shaving kit, sewing kit or even fruits. Given any hotels' deluxe room, we usually see fruits on the table, or full set of toilet amenities. TV reception was a total disappointment, we couldn't finish watching a show in peace without multiples pauses due to the fact that their tv were run on IP. I called guest service, technician was sent up but telling me that it's normal, no choice! This was really a letdown. When checking out, I complained abt the breakfast selection was so limited, the person-in-charge said that actually we could have gone to the cafe downstairs which they have a wider selection. I told her upon checking in, the receptionist didn't mention that we can choose to dine at the cafe downstairs instead of at the living room. Cocktails snacks were limited & the same during our stay. I expected more & better qualified services from a club room stay since I paid more than a normal deluxe room.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in May 2014
The Best Experience
Friendly Staff, ready to offer assistance. Attentive to details, noticed my GF's bday and delivered a cake to the room. Excellent swimming pool.
It was a superb birthday present for my gf. The staff was friendly and we managed to get early check in so that we can meet the timing for our lunch appointment. The room was clean and tidy, very comfortable stay with a nice view of the city.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Catherine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Awesome
Excellent, nice , clean
Nice
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Sak from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect location close to MRT for easy shopping
MRT location, Swimming Pool, Club level
I always stay here at Oasia for the easy access to MRT which is great for the days I go shopping, its only a couple of stops to orchard. The Staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is very clean and has a wonderful pool to relax.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in May 2014
Really awesome hotel
Attention to details, comfortable bed, close to mrt
Oasia Hotel really exceed my expectations by a mile. The hotel was tastefully designed, check in was a breeze, the king sized bed was ultra comfortable, the jacuzzi was lovely.. it was just awesome. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean and cozy but food needs to be improved
Clean Hospitable staff Near mrt
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Yang from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location, cleanliness of the room, staff
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: