2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

polyanski from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice new hotel
new, clean, location
nice new hotel. The room not too big. the bathroom was tiny. the hotel nice and clean. MRT straight on the basement
Reviewed May 21, 2014

wellson from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
It was great
Spacious room, good interior, and close to mrt station
It was good, good view, clean room and spacious toilet, cozy room with enough space.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Wonderful city view and friendly staff
1) The club benefits that included access to the private swimming pool and all day drinks and snacks 2) Beautiful city view from the room 3) Friendly and attentive staff
Overall, the stay was excellent! Definitely recommended for couples looking for a hotel for a staycation.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Joon from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Overall good
Service, location, cleanliness
The bar was closed when we were there in noon. Few choices of food
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent staff.
Staff. Club room. Facilities.
Excellent
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Yiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Close to a big shopping centre
Clean and tidy
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Noorhaina from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good for a quick weekend getaway
Easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff
I stayed at the hotel for only one night as a quick weekend getaway. The room was comfortable, clean, with tasteful contemporary furnishings. Getting around was easy enough, you just take the elevator to the basement level, which takes you down a brightly-lit walkway to the MRT station. If you don't want to travel too far, a shopping mall is just next door. I booked a weekend getaway package which came with Hi-Tea, which was a little disappointing. There wasn't a big variety of dishes or cakes on offer. Also, it might have been a one-off mistake, but during check-out, the staff charged me separately for the Hi-Tea, eventhough it was already included in my stay. The whole thing was sorted out in the end.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

badri from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
excellent stay with great locations
locations,the room,the view
I would come back again
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Liling from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
I love it. Will definitely go back again!
Love the club room the bed. The attentive and friendly staff which gave me delicious cookies for my 1 year anniversary, the 6,8pm cocktails for the club room members
Thumbs up for the customer service and staff that check me in. They were attentive to my needs and that make me feel so happy on my stay
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Yanzo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Lovely designed hotel with cool room!
Room design, the aerial swimming pool and wonderful club view.
Memorable stay with a view and room design which I can never forget.
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: