2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ali from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Another pleasant stay at the Oasia
Great location, easy to get around and efficient staff
Another nice and comfortable stay at the Oasia Novena. Quick and efficient front office staff. Slight problems with the tv/entertainment system.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Khairil from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable and recommended
central locale, cosy room
relaxing and comfortable stay but below par room service
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Khairil from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable and recommended
central locale, cosy room
relaxing and comfortable stay but room service was below par
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Yodruk from Thailand
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Easy transportation
Location, service,cleanliness
On underground floor of hotel is connect to subway station so it is very convenience to go to anywhere. I was stay in Club Room with Club benefits so I could take snack and drink at club room before go out for dinner.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Shankar from Malaysia
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent
Location
A nice hotel with easy access to the metro line
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fantastic!
Cleanliness, Room Facilities, Swimming pools
The staff couldn't have been more helpful, especially Margaret on reception. This hotel is clean and the rooms have great facilities including huge hd tv and high speed internet. Our room had fantastic views (34th Floor). All in all a fantastic stay, will definitely return to the Oasia Hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in April 2014
room service took hrs to get back
location
Very bad room service..
Reviewed May 07, 2014

LEWIS from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
5-star hotel with a 2-star lobby
Quiet surroundings, comfortable and clean room, nothing else
We booked a room on the club floor, and we were really disappointed at the club floor lounge called The Living Room on 22th floor: breakfast is of a 2-star hotel standard in Ho Chi Minh city or 3-star hotel standard in Bangkok: very limited choices, tasteless food, half an hour before breakfast closing time most of the food is already gone. The only meat is smoked salmon (tastes bitter) and sausage. The waiters/waitress can't be bothered to escort us to a table and prepare utensils or napkin for us. We have to find spoons and forks ourselves - hospitality at Southeast Asia's worst for a 5-star hotel. And there is no lobby lounge for a typical 5-star hotel: you feel like you are checking into a condo apartment. There is a severe lack of manpower: after 9pm bellboy goes home, so you have to carry all your luggage to the room yourself if you check in late. There is always a queue at the front desk - sometimes waiting time is more than 10 minutes. Even the housekeeping staff can't be bothered to smile and greet us and expect us to greet them first - so we just walked past her as if we live in two separate worlds. Far East Hospitality with absolute zero hospitality - better send your staff to Bangkok and see how attentive and hospital they are. Don't run a hotel if you don't know how to.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

pan from China
Solo traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very excited experience
location, food, and the environment
good
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Katie from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very good location
Location, comfortable bedding, underpass to mrt
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: