2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yondon from Mongolia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Wonderful staff, beautiful accommodations.
Staff, accommodation, place
Wonderful staff, beautiful accommodations. A great value for the money. The hotel is within easy walking distance of two MRT stops. There is food and shopping right out the door. Singapore is a wonderfully safe and clean city with very friendly, English speaking residents. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!
Reviewed April 08, 2014

chananya from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Location is convnion
Location, Staff, Room
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
A Good Modern hotel
Stylish interior, staff and close to MRT
This is a newish hotel, stylishly designed with plenty of exposed wood and granite in the rather small lobby. The room was well equipped although the chair at the work station was far too high for someone even of average height. Television channels constantly froze for a minute or more. The bathroom was great, good spacious shower and decent bath. Stayed on a Club Lounge floor, with its own private pool for members, breakfast only average.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Diana from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Very close to shopping area and restaurants
Easy access to Mrt and shopping mall.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Excellent comfort
Comfort, clean, and convenient
Excellent stay with good customer service
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Jennie from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
3 night stopover
My favourite things about this hotel were the pool area - just perfect and relaxing after a days shopping; the excellent staff service & the convenient location
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Oasia and would certainly recommend it to others. The staff were very friendly and efficient and nothing seemed too much trouble. It is also clear that Singaporeans adore babies! I was very surprised at how convenient the location was. An underpass connects the hotel with the metro and the line runs direct to Orchard Rd and along to Marina Bay. I am so pleased now that I didn't stay in Or hard Rd which was my original choice. The hotel also connects with a small shopping centre with a food hall. I found myself often stopping by here for fresh fruit smoothies (£2) and a few equally delicious and reasonable Asian snacks. The hotel pool area was extremely relaxing - the water at just the right temperature for a good dip after a day of sight seeing. I found the rooms to be very cleaning and well equipped with some additional items from the norm such as weighing scales in the bathroom and an iPod dock. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Donna from Australia
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
We had the best time at this hotel
Comfy beds, customer service, club rooms and the views
Would love to stay again :)
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Sthira from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Modern and comfortable city hotel
Underpass to MRT, nice modern room, great hotel's staffs
Had one night holiday with my wife, went there using MRT from Changi Airport, have to align 2 times (Pasir Ris, City Hall) to reach the Novena station (no problem because traveled without our son) and reached the loby easly from the underpass. Modern lobby, and very helpfull staff, fast check in (and check out). Room was great, modern and very comfortable, well equipted (you can plug your own laptop to the big LCD TV, there's a espresso maker machine). Great bathroom, the only problem for me was the soap and shampoo that has "spa" smell (but probably won't be problem for others). Great room with big window, great view (since we're on 24th floor). Really enjoyed our stay and definetelly will come back again next holiday.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Serene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pleasant Stay.
Clean, near to MRT Station, friendly staffs.
It's my 5th time staying here. Really love this hotel as it is near to Novena MRT station and town. The price is reasonable. Staffs are friendly. Size of the room is acceptable. Cosy and clean room.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

liu from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good.. will stay here again...
easy access to public transport...
Reviewed April 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: