2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Xiu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Lovely place to stay
Overall, the service of the hotel is top-notch, location is super close to MRT. Plenty of food and places to drink
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Ling from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good hotel, good locaion with nice people
Good hotel, good locaion with nice people
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Christine from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome vacation
Location was most important for us. We wanted to be able to go places on our own and get food anytime we wanted roams we got that with this hotel. The hotel is connected to so many malls and food outlets. The room size is very decent and everything is clean. Will definitely go back.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Maeve from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Wonderful Stay
Great location.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Tin from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great location
It was 2nd time stay at Oaisa Hotel, the service was good n super convenient connect to mrt station. However, some improvements may have to concern, wifi at gym n outside of club lounge (nearby swimming pool) were not working. The size of gym is a bit too small.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Eckart from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Simply nice!
Paid about 160 SGD for a very nice cozy and clean room. If the rates stay the same I will be back for sure!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

sum from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Simple and Basic Hotel
Simple and decent room. Nothing special.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

amanjot from India
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Perfect stay
It was amazing
Reviewed June 23, 2016

jing from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Ai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Convenient
Im a frequent stayer wif kids ard Singapore, My first time stayin Oasia, well its kinda convenient with shopping and foods, kindly compliment on yr staff name Elica, she wonderful towards customers with great smile n polite services... i ll definitely stay again... cheers!
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: