2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Welly from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location n great place to stay
Recommended
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Randy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Best Location
Room a bit small, but cozy and lots of pillows. The location is amazing. Direct lift to the MRT underpass. Would return to stay again in the future
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Astrid from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel with great design and a comfortable room
The staff was very accommodating to my requests for an early check in and a large bed. Also, the hotel is directly connected to an MRT station via the underpass which makes it very convenient.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

SARAH from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
SO - SO
Decent room, location is good, Staff could be more friendly and attentive.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Martiny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Hotel room, toilet look old.. need a good maintenance.
Hotel room, toilet look old.. need a good maintenance. stay 5 nights here, and sometime they forget or didn't replace the tea, the shower gel. and there NO hotel slipper :(
Reviewed May 18, 2016

ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Amazing stay
The corner room is spacious,cozy and with nice view. Love the amenities and everything. Location is convenient as it is located right over novena station. It takes about half an hour to reach city center and most of the tourist spots. The hotel made some good arrangements according to our request as its my boyfriend birthday. We had a lovely stay here. Will definitely come back next time!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Overall everything is good
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Ismail from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel to stay
Good hotel to stay...mrt is almost below the hotel....
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Poi from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Nothing beats the location of Oasia. Take the lift down to basement 3 and you are in Novena MRT. This was extremely useful as the few days that I was in Singapore, there was plenty of rain. From B3, there is a direct to velocity. Lots of eateries, shops, pharmacies, outdoor adventure shops and supermarket here. The room itself was just satisfactory. When I first opened the door, there was a smell like someone's aftershave but then after awhile I didn't notice it any more. The bed was comfortable and the full length glass window gives a good view outside. I love the Nepresso machine in the room as well as the TWG tea bags. The pressure of the rain shower was good too. I will definitely stay here again because of the location.
Reviewed May 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: