2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Doug from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean, nice room, quiet enough.
Only issue was that shower head was unstable in bathroom.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Priscilla from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Good location and clean
Pleasant stay, clean room except little bugs found in the bathroom.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Lourdes from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice hotel
Good internet connection. Very convenient location. Easy access to MRT.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Vickie from Taiwan
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
It's good
It was a good experience to live in Oasia Hotel. I am happy I booked with discount. My Singaporean friend came to my room and also felt the hotel was nice. I will choose this hotel again next time when I visit Singapore.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Nurbety from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Stay
Location is directly linked with MRT.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Delanie from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staff makes all the difference!
The friendly and effective staff, the executive lounge and the location
We had a birthday staycation and booked the club room. It was worthwhile to pay for a club room to enjoy access to the executive lounge for the perks! The staff's service was top-notch from checking in, housekeeping to club lounge. I believe it's the staff that makes all the difference for a hotel to stand out from the rest. Thank you to Salem, Yumi, Kathleen and the rest of the team for our stay from 19-20 March!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Dung from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
The experience was good but i would be looking for a better choice when i come to Singapore again
I dont have much thing to complain except the Sauna facilities was so bad and dirty. I come to the Sauna and it smell so bad with old towels. So sad for a Singapore 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

SHINICHI from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
directory connected to mrt
directory connected to mrt station, 2 stops from Orchard. No tour bus groups, mostly business people. facility is good, supermarket, Starbucks near by.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Clarice from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
easy access to MRT
a plus for rainy season
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good place
Very clean and convenient
Reviewed March 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: