2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yoke from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Oasia a great hotel
This was my third stay at the Oasia Hotel Singapore and again I really enjoyed it. The staff all friendly and professional. Room was good and location is very good. Has own underground passageway to M R T and two shopping centres next door. Also very close is medical facilities. Next time in Singapore now where I will be staying again The Oasia Hotel
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Shirley from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
nice hotel near Novena MRT
decent and very clean rooms, but upgrading to a Club Room not worth it. the breakfast spread is much more if you eat in the Marmalade Pantry... but we were late and last order was 1030am. had to eat at the smaller lounge on 22nd floor, which has a poor array of food. oh yes, toilet design a was a bit strange too!
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ira from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
I like the locotion of this hotel, beside Novena Square & MRT station
Bed is good, I like it
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Location, Food
Location is convenient, near to shopping mall. Room is cosy and comfortable bed.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Law from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good choice for business traveller
Nice hotel and easy to access to other places via MRT and easy to get taxi too. 24 hour gym very convenience .
So far so good , could be better !
Reviewed February 24, 2016

HUI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Best bathroom
Location cleanliness
Bathroom is sth which I'm pretty particular abt and is a main factor for me to decide whether the Hotel it's worth my 2nd stay (apart from location & cleanliness). Love it that I don't have to step into a bathtub for a standing shower, water pressure was perfect and temperature is very consistent! It even has a volume tuning knob to adjust so I can hear what's playing on e TV! Quite amazing I would say. Agree that its not v private due to e type of glass use to seperate from e bed but I was staying with my husband so it's fine. Front desk could do better though. More smiles will be great!
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Keng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Oasia Novena
Very well located with the MRT situated only 5 minutes away making traveling around the island a breeze. Many food outlets and shopping options are available as the hotel is just a stone throw away from the shopping centers , Velocity and Square 2.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Carol from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great service & location
Very good service from the staff. Was informed the room wasn't ready when checking in and they readily extend the check out timing for the next day without us even asking. They have also arranged a nice cake and birthday card for my husband, who is celebrating his birthday that day. Good location as it is linked to the MRT & shopping malls.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Johannes from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Short trip to singapore
Location, location and location
The room is quite small, and quite noisy if raining, there is fault in design of the window.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ratih from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very nice hotel in a strategic location in Novena.
Location, quality of room and also food.
Was a very pleasant stay. We will come back.
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: