2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good and convenient
good hotel for value and it was convenient as near place of meeting . easy access and was upgraded to higher level with better view of singapore . so this is a good place to come back
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Hee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good nice hotel
Nice new hotel and love the hotel facilities. Location is very near to MRT and convenient.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Lawrence from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Convenience
Staff services were superb except for the laundry service which failed to pick up. I found my uncollected laundry still in the bag. Other than this, I found my stay extremely comfortable and can't find other faults based on what I paid..so it's great value overall.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Jhih-Hang from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very good location
It is convenient to go other place and shopping. The hotel itself is new and clean, although I am not a fan of the design connecting toilet, basin and bathroom.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Norasikin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Memorable stay
Definitely I will come back, the hotel is convenience place where to find food and also the staff was friendly to help me with direction.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Ba from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good stay
Good stay here
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Ba from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good stay
Good stay here
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Januri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great views and good location
Our room was a corner room so we had some nice views – we really liked the windowsill nook that was perfect for reading a book! Room has great natural light and automated roller blinds for privacy. Decor is woody and bright, but finishing is getting a bit worn out and needs some TLC. The pool is small but looked nice – we didn't get a chance to use it as it was rainy.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Song from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overall disappointing experience
Gym - tiny and sad. Pool - small. Housekeeping - below average. Room size - small side. Location - great.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: