2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4918 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Stanley from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great experience
Comfortable bedding, clean and stylish room, only thing to complain is the internet/WiFi, which is a bit unstable
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Michelle from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent Hotel
When I am not staying at BMS, I stay in this hotel. I like the convenience of the location (being at Novena MTR) and if you don't have a lot of luggage, you can leg it all the way from and to the airport. It took me about 45 minutes, end to end. The staff is polite and efficient. And the room is a good size, i.e. not too small.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

SHERMAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great
location service and food
great
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Audrey from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
One of the best hotels in Singapore!!
A pleasant stay at a reasonable price, nice and clean rooms, good location, excellent staffs
I had an amazing time at Oasia hotel as the room was clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Also, it was very convinient to go to places since the mrt is located just underneath it and food courts, as well as the shopping centre were just there so I did not have to travel too far to eat or shop around. There is also Novena medical centre next door in case of emergency situations. The staffs were really friendly and helpful. It was really worth the price. I would definitely stay at Oasia again in the future and recommend this hotel to other tourists, who are looking for a lovely place to stay in Singapore at a reasonable cost!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

nicky from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
nice,clean,comfort
nice,clean,comfort
NICE AND MEMORABLE
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Muhammed from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Pleasant hotel and good location
Good location, good service and nice pool...
Overall a great stay...love the pool and lounge area.. Only negative thing, fridge inside room was smelly...
Reviewed January 18, 2016

LAW from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good experience
Nice staff, Location, Cleanness
Reviewed January 18, 2016

KEFU from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Comfortable Stay
1. Good location 2.Clean 3. Personalised
Good stay!
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Jeffrey from Australia
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in January 2016
Oasia
The room... the service and location
Very enjoyable!! Wonderful room, great service at all levels of the hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Karen from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very convinient
Very convinient location. Close to everywhere
Friendly staff & willing to help
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: