2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Patmah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice comfortable stay
Bed, check in staff and the location
I booked and superior roomand got free upgrade to a club room without the additonal special treatments haha just the room. But it was still a wonderful gesture as i get to stay at the higher floor. It was a small room but i like it as its comfy. Did not try any facilities at the hotel nor the food but i love how its connected to the train and the shopping mall. Overall will stay again!
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staff performance
Lounge
Lounge level 22 had a staff name hafizru he service is Super good.me and my family enjoy it thanks.the hotel is Super great good loction.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from Singapore
Couple
Club Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location, 3mins walk to MRT. near Town
Clean, good service, good location
Location near town and very convenient to travel everywhere
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Value for money
Strategic location , comfort , clean
Love the coffee machine and also the iPhone portable speaker . Location is good .
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosy from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Stay!
comfortable,great service,beautiful
Great stay, service at front desk was fantastic and all smile always..Hotel room is clean,comfortable .. Would recommend and be back again
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LILY from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
The best hotel experience in Singapore!
the hotel staff are very friendly and thoughtful. The hotel facility is new and comfortable. The location and accessibilty are excellent with underpass connected to Novena MRT Station
When I cheked in the hotel, the front desk staff was very nice and cheerful. She upgraded my room to deluxe cornor room for my birthday. It was a beautiful room with lot of sunlight. Being on a high level floor I could enjoyed a good city view. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Towels were clean and housekeeping was excellent! On my birthday the Guest Experience Manager brought me surprise with a birthday cupcake and a card, Thanks Margaret for your thoughtfulness! During my stay I also spent much time swimming at level 8 swimming pool. It is with good size where I can enjoyed relaxing hours there. Overall speaking, I love this hotel and highly recommend for travellers who are looking for a cozy environment to stay during holiday in sg.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haslindah from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best Hospitality.
Location,comfort & friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Will definitely return next time!
Location, comfortable, clean
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sofian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Mrt access, clean and modern
Nice stay and convenience
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donato from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Beautiful Boutique
MRT access, 22/F lounge, new
Nice. But they lack a real business center. Otherwise, it's a beautiful boutique hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: