2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

cheryl from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice
Clean, Convenient
Reviewed November 27, 2015

CHUN from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
new, easy , well service
Reviewed November 25, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
The place is very near Novena mrt station
The hotel is clean staff service is good
Families come with children is very comfortable
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Rosy from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great stay!
clean,beautiful,value for money
it was a great stay,room is very spacious and beautiful.Reception staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Sun from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worth a stay
Location, Space, Facility
It is a nice hotel, nice location, room is quite cozy and relatively large. My son likes the swimming pool the most.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Chai from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Overall stay was pretty pleasant
Good location, nice breakfast, good service from staffs
My overall stay was quite a pleasant one. The staff is helpful when I requested them to help me arrange for a small cake for my hubby as we are celebrating his birthday. The location of the hotel is also very good with MRT station and shopping centres nearby. For the room, overall it was okay though its rather small. But feels that the floor of the rooms are very chilly and cold because there is no carpet. The swimming pool area on Level 22, the pool is also very chilly.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Fabian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Reasonably Clean & Comfy with Great Staff
Comfortable, Location, Service
Generally it is a great hotel with great rooms and great staff. One thing to note is the small details that I found on cleanliness. The coffee cup has stains and sticky. The surface below the coasters in the bathroom is wet and sticky. The coffee maker has rust and I reckon lacks maintenance, causing me not to make drinks from the capsules. If these are not there, the cleanliness would be rated 5.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Evana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Wonderful Stay
Location, Room size and service
Good. Excellent. Prompt staff with excellent service. Will be coming back for my wedding anniversary
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Kam from Singapore
Family with young children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great location and experience
Clubhouse, Location and Service
good location, nice clubhouse and service
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Great location, nice and clean room, good customer service
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: