2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Sonnprit from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Value for money
Good Staff, Nice pool and Good location
Its was such a comfortable stay. Took the club with benefits and it was really worth it with the cocktail hour. Nice pool on the 22 floor and the room was pretty nice too. Enrique was such a nice host, with other nice staff as well. Only issue was with the room aircon which takes a while to cool the room and the lack of variety during breakfast. Came at 10 and some dishes were finished. Overall a very good stay.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Annette from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
great hotel
location, service, MRT directly below hotel
Great stay here for the F1. Clean, helpful staff, great location and handy to have the MRT below the hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
As usual ...
Hotel location, hotel room, staff performance
I seldom do staycation. I rather travel out instead of staying in Singapore. So if I decide to do so, I would be stricter when choosing a hotel. This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Everything is still the same and I am loving it. Hotel location is great - a linkway from train station to hotel. Hotel room is well-designed, clean, comfortable and cosy, although my room this time round is smaller than the last time, even though I have booked the same room package. Staff are still as friendly and approachable as before - attend to your needs when you ask them. One thing to comment is that my room was not ready until 2.30 pm that day (I supposed the hotel was fully booked the previous night) but I was pretty ok with it as I was given a late check-out the next day. So if I would do another staycation in the future, I would definitely consider this hotel again. :)
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Convenient
Good for bussiness trip
Good for bussiness trio and holiday
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Nice viewing
Conviinient
Comfortable and convienient
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Tuan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Comfortable
Nice viewing
Good for short stay
Reviewed October 08, 2015

YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
1 minute to MRT
Very good location
Very good location, just 1 minute walk can access to MRT. The room is very tidy and comfortable but the bathroom facilities especially the water pipes has a room for improvement. Still, a very nice stay.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Juntao from China
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice place to stay
service,super easy transportation,and the room
Reviewed October 05, 2015

YI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
modern and clean
modern, clean, accessible
Great.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

JING from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good Service
service, cleanliness, environment
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: