2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Good location. Clean room. Nice staff.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Stanley from Australia
Solo traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Fantastic Hotel for the 2015 Singapore GP!
Location, Professionalism, and A+ Facilities
My friend and I just got back to Sydney after 5 nights at Oasia Hotel in a Club Room with Club Benefits. We were given a room on the 21st floor that had sensational views, was very well presented and impeccably maintained. The Club Benefits included with the room were definite winners, in particular the Pool & Spa on Level 22. If you're staying here, do yourself a favour and have an iced coffee on Level 22, it's excellent! We only managed to squeeze in the included breakfast once, but from what we had, it too was miles ahead of what a hotel typically puts on for guests. The only negative with the hotel is to do with its lifts... terribly slow, made even worse when there is several stops. It's definitely something management should look into, most people in Singapore (travelers included) are time poor! Overall, a very nice stay in a great hotel - we will be back!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Gurpavan from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Singapore f1
MRT under the hotel convenient for getting around
Good, I like stating at 5 star hotels and is hotel met my high standards excellent for a short city break.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Lishi from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Cosy hotel at good location
Near train station, comfortable and with wifi
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Zamakhsyari from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Central Novena Jewel
location, eatery and transport
awesome as usual. Love the location ,easy access to public transport and nearby expressway entry. Awesome staff hospitality, Yummi served me with pleasant smile and attention .
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Haryadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Not fantastic at all. Just a regular hotel.
neat, clean, bright
It's just a regular hotel, it's clean and neat but to be honest it's overpriced. The room is relatively small, with the price you can get a better hotel room. Max 2 people in the deluxe room and it's packed. I brought my baby's stroller and I hardly can move inside the room. The area is suitable for those going for medical purpose only. It's near medical centres. I won't recommend it for business, shopping or leisure. What's good about the hotel is it's very clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Ina from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Near to MRT station
The swimming pool and jacuzzi very lovable
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Tang from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The hotel is great!!
It's really convenient, just next to MRT station. The room is clean and tidy. The staff are friendly.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Cheah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Decent, clean room in a fairly new hotel
Location, decor, cleanliness
Stayed in a room at high floor facing the swimming pool. The room was not too big but I like the artistic touches in the room. The bed is comfy but the toilet bowl is a little too high (even for my tall friend!). Didn't try the food in the property as there are many choices within walking distance of the hotel. Went for a swim at the property at night. Pool size & jakuzzi were acceptable. In short, I'd stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Estey from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
short staycation
location, clean and comfort
room was spacious considering singapore's hotel room standard. clean and well-maintained. had a comfortable sleep: bed was nice. hotel linked to mrt.
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: