2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kathleen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
easy access to MRT
direct access to MRT, clean, big pool and whirpool
Good but I like room near the lift because it face to apartement not hospital.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

le from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great place to stay. Near MRT.
The value for money, friendly staff, good rooms
It was a pleasant weekend stay. We stayed in the club room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I love the private pool and "living room" which provided free evening cocktails. It's great to just sip the drinks and enjoy the sunset. The hotel is near the MRT and there are shopping malls nearby. Only minus point would be the food. The quality provided can be better.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Location
Location location location
Standard of the hotel had dropped, it used to be much cleaner and better services. Counter staffs are still friendly. The hotel must be overwhelm and lack of staffs. Hair was found on basin, toilet bowl was not flushed clean, toiletries was missed out during housekeeping.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NOEL from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Staycation
Good location, nice room
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

augustine from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable hotel
The design of hotel room good and comfortable
I am satisfied . I feel relax in the room
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Soh from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable stay with good location
Location, design of the room and hotel staff
Although the hotel is not sited within the main shopping belt orchard road, its sited near 3 shopping centers and has a linkage with the mrt which makes it very convenient to travel if one does not want to drive. The hotel room design was very well thought-out and was simply comfortable for a stay-cation. I am looking forward to try out the club rooms in my future stays.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiliang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good quiet suburban hotel near newton foodcourt
Quiet, Clean and Value
Simply wonderful... Been staying here more than 4x
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzette from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel located near superb medical facilitis
The location- proximity to hospitals. The room is well equipped with all the conveniences, Near to malls with great food outlets
It was a wonderful stay. Was close to the hospital for my check ups. Close to the MRT stations and the malls nearby had so many different restaurants to try. Managed to go for a daily swim too. I was pleased with the choice.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUA from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Wonderful, fantastic, memorable staycation
Good Service, friendly staff, convenient location
Its a staycation for my mother's birthday..Hotel staff knock at our room at 12midnight and had a surprise small cake with a birthday card for my mum😊✌️. Really appreciate their service and their friendliness service . A very enjoyable stay for our family. Thank you Oasia Hotel for making a happy and memorable stay for us😘
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in May 2015
feedback
excellent facilities. nice view. good location.
excellent. good: good location. cleaniness. fantastic facilities if you upgrade your room. swimming pool at the higher deck is perfect. very nice toilet facilities. very well decorated interior. simple and clean. good view. extremely nice at night. other areas: room is way too small than what appears in the photos. limited tv channels. should have more international channels. room is warm in the afternoon if you dont roll down the curtains. should have 24hr swimming pool. inflexible when it comes to parking if you travel in and out several time by car. hotels in singapore are generally expensive.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: