2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Shu from Taiwan
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good place
Good location, good pool, good service.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Aisha from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location, excellent service.
Location, Service, Comfy Bed
Stayed at Oasia during my birthday and everything was up to expectations. Was given a free upgrade to the club room as well as late checkout. Location was good as it was really near to Novena MRT as well as Novena Square and Velocity. Room felt a little small but it was alright, the view and the huge windows made up for it. The guest experience manager came up to my room to give a small birthday cake, the little details and gestures were deeply appreciated.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
excellent service , good location
room is clean, excellent service from staff, complimentary parking given (1 free exit given per day)
Reviewed April 06, 2015

David from United States
Solo travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
overall good
staff, pool areas, location
The room I had was small and I could use better soundproofing. I could hear normal conversations from adjacent rooms. The gym is very small and could use some upgrades. The staff is excellent. I opted for club floor, which had a nice daily happy hour. The food choices (snacks) at happy hour were mostly deep fried, so that wasn't ideal. Elevators are slow. Location is adjacent to two hospitals. However, there is a train station (MRT) directly underneath the hotel. The hotel never seemed crowded. If I stayed here again, I would put priority of a "normal" room size above choosing a small size "club room." Overall, I had a nice stay at this hotel and agree with the four star assessment, particularly the staff.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Staycation!
Price, Room, Swimming Pool
Very comfortable stay at Oasia. Staff was efficient in processing our check-in and the room is very clean and modern. I enjoyed my afternoon dip in the pool
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Daniel from Spain
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
well located, easy connections. in a busy area th
location. quiet though in the centre
Just how it expected it to be. Comfortable, quiet. Didn't have the chance to try the breakfast.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Yanlin from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Slightly below expectations
Location
The room was small and basic, did not leave much of an impression despite going in with high hopes.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

chayoung from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
clean and smart desgin in lobby
clean and comport bed
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice hotel near town
Cleanliness, space, furnishing
Nice clean hotel near town. Rooms are nicely sized and furnishings are modern. Easy access to the subway is a big plus
Reviewed April 02, 2015

i from Indonesia
Families with young children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The best hotel i have stayed in sing, overall.
1.staff 2. Location 3.room
My stay was fantastic
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: