2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Paulette from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Staycation for Chinese New Year
Comfort, hospitable and courteous staff
I didn't expect to have found such a gem in the city. My friend and I was just looking for a quiet place to stay for this season and we ended up enjoying our stay in Oasia Hotel. Staff are friendly, courteous, and very hospitable. The Marmalade Pantry is an expensive restaurant but you will get your money's worth. A definitely must try is their steak and eggs..and the pork chop entree is heavy on your tummy. We'll definitely visit again but do hope this time..bidet will come in handy.:)
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Linden from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in February 2015
Valentine's staycation
Club floor facilities n private pool
As the pool was on 22nd floor n sheltered, the water was much too cold to swim in and should be heated. No one swam though full occupancy. We have stayed there before and water was just as cold. So it's a waste that we cannot enjoy the big pool on all occasions.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

DENNIS from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great
Location, Room, Service
Only overnight stay but it was great and had a nice promo for Chinese New Year so great price.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in February 2015
Splendid stay at Oasia
Cleanliness, staff service, efficiency
Reviewed February 17, 2015

isabell from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice modern hotel
clean, modern, elegant
it's definitely a nice and worth staying hotel, staff are friendly, good manner, lift waiting area is nice, room is big, clean nice simple decoration, washroom area good, air con good too, I like the little coach by window, swimming pool is gorgeous especially night time. I will definitely stay again!
Reviewed February 17, 2015

girlie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very Good Stay
Cleanliness, view, value
Very good
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Joseph from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Convenient location, handy to MRT
Convenience, pool
Reviewed February 15, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good for parties
Location, price and view.
It was excellent as it was for a wedding party, and the staff were very accomodating to provide a room to our specifications as well as to allow additional guests to come in for the party for a short period of time. Very friendly and location was surrounded by malls and easy to travel around.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Andrew from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Business Hotel taht gave me a deep sleep
Room was spotlessly clean although a bit small. The bed was wonderfull, inhad a really deep sleep. Hotel also has basement connection to Novena MRT station
Reviewed February 12, 2015

RAZALI from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Extremely Pleasant
Friendly Staff, Nice view, and situated next to Shopping Malls
Overall pleasant stay. Staff was friendly. View was nice. Nice Pools for both adults and children. Nothing much I could say about the food as they are not Halal-friendly, otherwise I would have upgraded to enjoy the Club Benefits.
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: