2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Marcus from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2014
Wonderful staffs and great stay
service oriented staffs, comfortable room and great food
Excellent
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Kingkamon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location for Business
Good location, convenience, comfortable
This hotel is good for business and pleasure traveler, and the location is very convenience to move around, and very comfortable.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Weiyao from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Experience with Club Privileges
Comfort, Room Design, Club Facilities
Had a wonderful stay in a room with Club privileges. Staff was friendly, accommodating and polite. Facilities were awesome. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Jocelyn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for Money at an extremely convenient locatio
Location, Room comfort, friendly staff
Nice bright and spacious rooms, extremely friendly and welcoming staff, and excellent location right next to Novena Mall and access to the Novena MRT. Really felt welcome at this hotel but will say if you're not used to the new upgrades at some hotels it can be difficult to find certain things like the controls for the shades to the room. That said, I think it's nice to have these functions updated, just make sure you take a look around the room and see what's available.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

carole from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
whistlestop Singapore
Swimmimg pool and sundeck, great bathroom and bed.
It was a bit disappointing that there were renovation works and facilities were limited for example, room service and breakfast.We should have been informed of this prior to booking.That said the pool and Sun deck was fantastic,the bed really comfortable and bathroom was lovely.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Diethart from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
No restaurant, no room service!!!
the above mentioned title is the only complaint. all other requirements perfect
Reviewed January 16, 2015

JENIFER from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Convenience
location, convenience, easy transportation
the hotel was practical and good value, great as business hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Harvey from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great Service
Good Service, niec rooms, clean surrounding
Great, but slow elevators.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

yulianty from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very good Hotel to explore Spore
Service, Food, Location
The Hotel is very good to be based in Spore to explore the City.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Su from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
I Love the Oasia Bed. Good for staycations.
Comfortable bed, within reach of eateries.
My previous stay was with my boyfriend and we had a nice weekend of pampering and food (from nearby restaurants). I had loved the bed so I recommended this to my friends. This was my second time staying at Oasia. A group of friends booked connecting rooms for a staycation. Service was ok. Restaurant was closed down. And we ended up doing many activities that were closer to town (Orchard, Beach Rd) then for staying put in the hotel. Furthermore, the restaurant was closed so there is no room service, when we were super hungry in the middle of the night. Overall, Oasia frontdesk are always pleasant and great. This hotel is great for a staycation where you just want to relax and do nothing. For travellers, I might imagine that the comfort this hotel gives does not warrant a sacrifice for the convenience of something closer to the touristy places of interest.
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: