2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Waraporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
my favorite hotel
comfortable room, good lacation, easy access to MRT
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Zane from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Empathetic team at Oasia Hotel.
Room Service, Good amenities, Cater for the elderly convenience.
Great ! We like the verandah lounge. Our room with a verandah was fantastic !
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Guo from Singapore
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Amazing!
Facilities, the food and the room was super cozy
The view from the hotel was amazing. I booked a Club room and the room was really cozy. Good for couples! However, you can actually hear people talking in the next room. So it's not really sound proof.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Brine from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Worth the stay
Good location, staff service, club benefits
Overall, it was a satisfying stay, worth the money paid. Because it was my bf's bday, I've made arrangements with one of the frontline service staff Fadhilah via Email. She was prompt in responding and very thoughtful in arranging for me - a room away from the lift, nice view, complimentary bday cake (thankful to Mr Sam Gil whom helped in the surprise) at the best timing (becos we had buffet). Check-in staff were aware of all the requests and arrangement, which i thought, was very efficient, and they reassured me the arrangements. The entire service staffs were extremely helpful and polite, from the help from security guards to Zaffron's helpful waiters and of cos, the frontline check-in service crew. The club benefits are definitely worth it! We had like so many snacks and drinks throughout the day to keep ourselves full - coffee and snacks throughout the day, cocktail and savoury items at evening and the buffet style breakfast with my favourite smoked salmon and egg-on-request service! It's really worth the upgrade!
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
excellent hotel with poor service
good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Weng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Memorable fist-time experiance
Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

CIN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Comfort stay
Good location with MRT underpass
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Jarimie from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Wonderful place to stay!
The Staff, the location, the room.
Wonderful! I will be back!
Reviewed December 26, 2014

saiqin from China
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Quite morden deco. Tidy.
Nice n clean
Quite ok
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Thomas from New Zealand
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Consistent
Location, value, rooms
Have stayed here many times, but the first time in Club. Consistent product and service, club breakfast was good
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: