2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ying from Singapore
Group
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location, clean, value for money
Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Mayang from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good value for money
Superb location, comfortable beds and spacious room
Love this hotel! Underpass to Novena MRT station is at the basement floor, providing superb access. Located next to Novena Square. Room is spacious, modern and very comfortable.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Shermin from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in December 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs
friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Nandhini from Singapore
Family with older children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing Stay!
The infinity pool, the staff service and the posh interior.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Florence from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
NICE HOTEL
GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, MODERN HOTEL
We like this hotel for his location, the room was nice, and hotel self modern
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
awesome
the shower, bed and the venue
Its comfortable and classic
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Hudson from United States
Solo traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pretty Good Overall
Staff, Pool, & Club Benefits
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Kwok from China
Family with older children
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The staff are exceptionally friendly and polite.
A la carte in Zaffron is great, especially those singaporean dishes; views in club rooms are perfect; location is convenient i.e.MRT underpass
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Jacqualine from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great staff at concierge
excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! We like the Mrt access & shops nearby are convenient.
Excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! Look out for Murali at the door... He's a gem & truly goes the extra mile! Other staff from reception to housekeeping. Not all as inspired. Can be warmer & in tune with customers by just hvg more eye contact & smile to interact. Housekeeping didn't do much... Not v thorough in their work. At Other hotels, They call or leave note if "do not disturb ' sign accidentally left on. Overall a good stay & will visit again.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Shamsuri from Malaysia
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Sleep Quality & Services
I stayed with my friends here business & leisure To say the least, the security was excellent, service beyond what you could ever expect and the views = out of this world. Can't wait to get back!
Reviewed December 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: