2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Tra from Vietnam
Business travelers
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location, nice architecture
Wondeful
Well feeling and I will be back with the booking by Agoda
Reviewed December 13, 2014

linda from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
value for money only for the location
location, swimming pool, the mattress
Overall was not so bad. However, their deluxe room should be called standard/superior instead. It was too small, no make up or guest table and chairs, the make up mirror (very small and folded to the wall), no bath quips, and the carpet might not be too clean as we were all bitten by bugs as we were sleeping. The room interior was very standard. Also the receptions were not too delightful. They were polite but not friendly. The only good thing was the location. The hotel was very near to the mrt. But other than that I don't think its worth to pay that much.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Reviewed December 12, 2014

LARRY from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service
Great hotel, nice location, good service
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Jessica from Singapore
Couples
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant stay
Staff service, club lounge, room condition
Pleasant stay. The only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed for a private event on the day when we check-in. Feels a bit unworthy to book the club lounge when we are unable to fully utilized the facilities. Luckily, service at the club lounge was excellent, attention to details and service with a smile. Really love their club lounge experience down there ! When I called to guest service to request for late check out to 2pm instead of normal 12pm, I was told it was complimentary. In my opinion, it would have been better if receptionist offered the late check out as a compensation for the non-access to the pool instead of us having to request for it. But, it was still an enjoyable stay (;
Reviewed December 11, 2014

elaine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Relaxed comfortable stay
Clean, accessible, helpful staff
I have previously stayed here and i was satisfied that's why i booked there again. I will still do again if i go back to singapore and would highly recommend it.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Wai from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location
Cleanliness, location and staff friendliness
Reviewed December 10, 2014

SZE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
excellent hotel
good location,connected to Novena mrt,excellent staff
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Andre from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotels with shortcomings
Location, Location, Room design
Good stay (Close to mall and MRT station, very convenient) Bad: 1) Wifi was very slow 2) Walls are thin, you can hear people opening their door and walk in the hallway, disturbing your rest.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Ash from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
great :)
lift straight down to the MRT, healthy food in hospital across the street and i absolutely love the toilet!
view, cleanliness, tv channels, location and staff were all awesome! I went here once before and had this movable bed which I was actually looking forward to the second time I'm here, but turns out it was a club room and I didn't wanna have to pay extra. a bit sad that I din get to have that. I thought the auto blinders and toilet were my favorites. the only two problems I had was food. there isn't halal food in the hotel so I didn't take breakfast like I normally do at other hotels and the neighbouring rooms closed the door really loudly. it sounds as though my room door was being opened and shut. so I always felt intruded and had to see if it was my room door being opened or the others'. but I think this is my favourite hotel in sg by far. it's affordable, central location and the MRT is jus 3 mins walk away. if I could, I would return to this hotel every year - staycation getaway :)
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: