2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Good location, clean and worth the value
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Club Hot Deal
Stayed one night in December 2014
Our first Staycation and it was fantastic.
1.Thoughtful staff - Sam wrote us a card to congratulate us on our 5th yr wedding anniversary. 2. club benefits, used the jacuzzi at night which was awesome. 3. Accessible to town.
Our first Staycation as a couple and it was wonderful. The staff sent us a cake and a card for our 5th yr wedding anniversary and it was a pleasant surprise. The location and accessibility of the hotel to the MRT and shopping malls were definitely helpful as it rained during our stay. Overall, it's value for money so it was a wonderful experience for my wife and I.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Kris from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
clean & convenient hotel
near MRT station, clean rooms & nice staffs
it's convenient bcoz near MRT station, shopping centers & restaurants. not much tv channels to choose from, it's main restaurant in the lobby doesn't have much food to choose from.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Susan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfort
Comfortable, easy access, quiet
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Hotel Review
Food, location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel Review
Food, location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2014
Review of hotel
Food, location and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Yoichiro from Japan
Business traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2014
Modern hotel in good location
Location, club floor, room
We stayed at the club floor and rooms were designer rooms slight too chic but very comfortable. The club lounge was excellent with good food and excellent service. We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel is also directly connected to the Novena MRT station and shopping mall which is extremely useful especially in the rainy season when taxi are hard to find.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hairul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Stay@Oasia
Room, Service, Location
Service was top notch
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Alessandro from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
good value for Singapore
View, layout, leisure
Excellent customer service though I would say it is a little out from all the action
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: