2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4911 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel with accessible transport
Enjoy my stay, with club lounge at lvl 22. Easily accessible with mrt to city areas.
It could be better with soccer available in the room or lounge.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harry from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel in a not so crowded area
Quiet, MRT is just an underground walk, lots of food options nearby.
Very pleased with hotel staff. Easy to check in and out. Quiet. Only two MRT stops from Orchard area. My only suggestion is to add more service staff at the restaurant.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient, large rooms and new
Close to subway, new and spacious
I needed a mid range, spacious, convenient hotel after my business meetings in Singapore. It's connected by an underpass to Novena MRT station. Novena is just two stations away from Orchard Road, the main shopping area. Rooms were new and very spacious. I will return again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Oasis comfort
Located above Novena MRT, Clean and Comfortable, Shops on your doorstep.
It was our second stay at Oasia because our first was first class. We where given a higher floor this time with amazing views, however maybe that's why our internet access failed being so high from the source. The pool jacuzzi was a great way to chill the evening away and the mattress was the best I've had in a hotel. Capsule coffees were a welcome treat to wake up too. Staff were very courteous.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

leslie from Singapore
Couple
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed one night in November 2014
good experience
staff r friendly, room clean food is goos
The lounge for the club member(Level 22)., the space a bit small. Can't really enjoy the view and food
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yung from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Leisure
Well situated & easy access to MRT. Quiet & clean. Room decoaration is beautiful
In general, satisfactory & location to major shopping areas is easy to reach.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Worth A Stay
location, accessibility, facilities
The facilities, location, staff attitude were very good and I really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHERMAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great
Location food service
Great
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, service quality
Very pleasant, no unexpected surprises.
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2014
Location
Location, location, location
It was ok after all compare to other hotels under Far East Hospitality.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: