2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Harry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel in a not so crowded area
Quiet, MRT is just an underground walk, lots of food options nearby.
Very pleased with hotel staff. Easy to check in and out. Quiet. Only two MRT stops from Orchard area. My only suggestion is to add more service staff at the restaurant.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Claire from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient, large rooms and new
Close to subway, new and spacious
I needed a mid range, spacious, convenient hotel after my business meetings in Singapore. It's connected by an underpass to Novena MRT station. Novena is just two stations away from Orchard Road, the main shopping area. Rooms were new and very spacious. I will return again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Oasis comfort
Located above Novena MRT, Clean and Comfortable, Shops on your doorstep.
It was our second stay at Oasia because our first was first class. We where given a higher floor this time with amazing views, however maybe that's why our internet access failed being so high from the source. The pool jacuzzi was a great way to chill the evening away and the mattress was the best I've had in a hotel. Capsule coffees were a welcome treat to wake up too. Staff were very courteous.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

leslie from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good experience
staff r friendly, room clean food is goos
The lounge for the club member(Level 22)., the space a bit small. Can't really enjoy the view and food
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Yung from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Leisure
Well situated & easy access to MRT. Quiet & clean. Room decoaration is beautiful
In general, satisfactory & location to major shopping areas is easy to reach.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Joel from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Worth A Stay
location, accessibility, facilities
The facilities, location, staff attitude were very good and I really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

SHERMAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great
Location food service
Great
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Henry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, service quality
Very pleasant, no unexpected surprises.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Ying from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Location
Location, location, location
It was ok after all compare to other hotels under Far East Hospitality.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Ling from Singapore
Couples
Club Room with Club benefits
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good hotel for staycation!
quality rooms, value for money, good condition
Reviewed November 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: