Excellent 8.4
Based on 405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Benedicto from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
So So, and average.
sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMA from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room Garden View
Stayed one night in March 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service
food,gardens,location.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NINA from Lithuania
Couple
Superior Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.
GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josh from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room Beach View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach
Beach, Pool, Room
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very nice hotel
room, location, food
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food
nice and clean. very quiet. good food
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Masakazu from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise
price, location and embience
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Regalado from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Serene and Fun
Location, Ambience, Value for Money
We really enjoyed our stay at Oasis Resort because it's very near Alona Beach and other establishments are not too far away. The surroundings are nice and very close to nature.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice Resort
Helpful, Comfortable, Clean
Although I met the Level 7.2 earth quake in Bohol. But I still feel happy & comfortable. As the owner & the staffs of the resort they were very helpful to arrange my transportation from the resort till to the Cebu Airport & let my husband & me could back to Hong Kong with peaceful & smoothly.
Reviewed October 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: