Excellent 8.4
Based on 405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Baet from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Reviewed December 13, 2015

hyejung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Flora from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Beach View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Susanne from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Beach View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Adonis from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Kfir from Israel
Couple
Superior Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Stefan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Anders from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe Room Beach View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Reviewed June 23, 2015

heejung from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Erna from Hungary
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Beach View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: