Very good 7.4
Based on 1726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Dennis from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Cleanliness
We just put our cookies in the table, after a minute small cockroach approach our cookies
Reviewed August 07, 2016

shaun from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice.
I`ve stayed at Oasis paco park a few times over the years, I always enjoy my stay there, food is always good, breakfast is good,you get a good choice, having a swimming pool is nice, you can cool off in there, I think the only grumble I have is there statalite TV isn`t that great
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Lambertus from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Disappointing
Rats in the ceiling, slow WiFi, no window, cheap mattress, noisy. Nice pool, friendly staff. More like a backpacker than a hotel.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

murray from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay. Staff always very helpful and pleasant
Always stay here when passing thru manila
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jeff from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very quiet and nice hotel
Nice and quiet. Staff friendly. No wifi in the room only at pool area.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
massive room
Awful internet. Great pool. Free beers, taxi challenges, huge bed.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Grace from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Oasis Hotel
Hotel is goo. But there are a lot, literally a lot of small cockroach inside the room.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Robin from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Service is their forte. They carry your cases to the room and hold doors for you. Unfortunately there are no lifts but we were on the first floor (No2) . Smoking is allowed outside the room and in the pool area. I can recommend their restaurant and there was no trouble booking out and getting a taxi.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great value
Nice little boutique hotel in Ermita. Close to the LRT and Robinsons Place. Nice swimming pool and restaurant too.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location
Restaurants are just walking distance and also very close to the main offices in Intramuros.
Reviewed July 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: