Good 6.2
Based on 136 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Oi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Room A
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
This resort is good for transit s
Public bus reach the entrance of this hotel. Having free Wi-Fi. Reasonable lodging cost
There are much room for improvements for the room facility. Clothes hangers and wardrobes should be be provided. Hot waterpot is a must.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

christopher from United States
Couple
Standard Room A
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
should be knocked down and rebuilt
Good covered swimming pool
First impressions was shock and disappointment, Advert pics did not come close to the reality. I had to bribe the cleaner to do his job. Owners wife will tell you one lie after another. Room electrical circuit was unsafe and never rectified, i found out after blowing my electric shaver
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Enrique from Mexico
Couple
Standard Room A
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
nothing like I expected
nice underwater reef
the place is nothing like it shows on pictures, from day one I have no intention to stay in this place but no money back from them gave me no option, there was a strong odor that couldn't let me sleep, the linens are old and worn out same with towels, the beach have no sand and the pool it has no filtration since is being renovated, there is no cable tv and wifi only work at the restaurant, an overall bad experience. owners should know that custumers go by feedback and this is why I wrote the true of what I felt staying here
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Basil from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room A
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service friendly
Cleanliness and good facilities
very relaxing and peaceful. pretty enjoyable with the sea breeze.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Standard Room A
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great swimming pool and quiet location
swimming pool
I really like this beachfront resort. The owner, European I think is a nice guy and well connected in the community. The beach itself is not that great (lots of debris) but the covered swimming pool is fantastic. It is a nice, quiet resort to relax. They need to get computer for customers, however. The food is ok. There is another resort that has good pizza about 15 minutes south via bus.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Dave from United States
Couple
Captain
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Modest but comfortable hotel
good prices
I wasn't expecting luxury in Dalaguete and so was not disappointed. The grounds of hte hotel are nice and as we arrived there was a wedding going on. The view of the ocean is well worth it. The room was modest but for the modest price it was fine. The restaurant is also very simple but pleasant and the service was good.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Mitchell from United States
Couple
Standard Room A
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great spot just step off bus
On the beach Nice Pool
Nice location well keep grounds clean rooms great pool and small beach but good snorkeling . Good food and service close to town for shopping and eating out. Short bus ride down to diving with whale sharks. Soon to be a dive shop along with dive tours. Will be back
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Room A
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
next to the beach
this hotel is located next to the beach site and has comfortable rooms. the workstaff is really politely and is covering around you. but if you want to serve a room, do it excluding breakfast. the breakfast isnt really a breakfast you want. if you need a more comfortable hotel than it isnt your chioce. the hotel is good enough to spend your time when you want to sleep.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

oscar from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard Room A
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
it was good bit a bit old
very good price and very kind people
i have some problem with my bed, because we needed twin bed, and they gave other room more expensive with twin bed for the same price.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

phil from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room B
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice location good view small rooms
nice beach view nice pool easy access to market
not bad overall service a little slow but just smile and be nice and you can manage
Reviewed November 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: