Very good 8.0
Based on 718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Phrudsawat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Room- terrible smell
We book a connection room but one of the room was very bad smell and we ask for change the room but the staff told us that there is no room available. Such a bad hotel and we promise not to pay any bath for this hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Sudawadee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Too old and not feel comfortable
All plugs in the room are unable to use also most lights aren't working properly. The plates, spoons, cups, and etc. are not really clean.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Chanthawan from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2016
The service was great.
The hotel is quite old. The facilities and all should be perfect 5 years ago. The tile under swimming pool were broken. The towel were so old and torn off. The only good thing is service from all the staff.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

naluathai from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Hotel
Quiet Good view (Location, room view)
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Russell from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hassle free
Easy access to marina.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Mary from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Slightly faded grandeur
We stayed here for my son's wedding which was wonderful. But.. there was a hole in our bedroom floor, and when we ordered a meal in the bar a number of things were off the menu and it took absolutely ages to arrive. Staff were lovely and very keen to help
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Suchada from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bad service
I will not go again
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Anumart from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Breeze Calm chilllax
Bar front of the marina
Deep sleep nice..but breakfast buffet not pass! Need much improvement
Reviewed February 23, 2016

DUANGPEN from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
The Best Yacht Club in Pattaya
Location, Private Beach, Yatch View
Wonderful stay. Nice room with excellent view of Yacht Club. Old style building (20 years old building) but very well maintained. Calm and clean swimming pool on the second floor, but dated decoration and dated elevator (dated but well function and well maintained). Polite and calm receptions. Private area of residence. Private beach nearby. Package tour on Yacht. Clean room, average breakfast, reasonable price (relatively better price when compare with non-brand local hotel that doesn't provide anything. Free wifi but loss connection so often.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

awasada from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
below expectation
below expectation
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: