Excellent 8.2
Based on 519 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Family Double with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good location.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

SU from South Korea
Business traveler
Family Double with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GoodHotel
Very good
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Theresa from Singapore
Group
Family Twin with Mountain view
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Disappointing stay
It was a disppointing stay. We checked into our rooms only to find that our room(both) air conditioning had 'broken down' as explained by the staff at reception. When prompted further about the condition of the room, staff finally gave in and offered to send her housekeeping to send is the air conditioner control - oh so not broken down after all. Staff at the reception was NOT HELPFUL at all. We had asked for their assistance to book a cab but got refused - staff merely shook her head n pointed is the general direction of the main room. One star for the manager who was the only one polite n helpful on duty. Cleanliness - sheets were stained n not changed even though we had requested to housekeeping clean up the room. Do consider twice if staying.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ye from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin with Ocean view
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Ocean Suite
Its near to black pork street which jeju is famous for and the sea view is what we were looking for. Staff speaks english thus communication is no issue at all Overall, its good
Reviewed April 04, 2016

TSE from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Twin with Ocean view
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Room is big
Have nice view
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kate from United States
Couple
Family Double with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent Hotel and location
I highly recommend this hotel. We stayed for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and just like what they advertised. We were provided with fresh towels. I also recommend the massage. They gave us a discount probably because we stayed in the hotel. The airport is pretty close, and the taxi drivers are familiar with the hotel. E Mart is walking distance, so we were able to get some snacks. There is also a pizza place behind the hotel called Magpie. The food was great. There are a bunch of restaurants nearby. If you are down to explore, there is a plaza behind the hotel. We didn't even know about it until we decided to look for a place to eat. As for exploring the island, we were able to go to Love Land. The taxi ride from the hotel to Love Land was around 11,000 won, so about 22,000 won round trip. We also went to Soesokkak Estuary (쇠소깍) to go canoeing, which I highly recommend. The taxi ride was about 36,000 won going there, but we ended up taking the same taxi back since there were no taxis there. He let the meter run while waiting for us for about 2 hours. We paid about 96,000, which was better than we expected.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

MELVINE from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Family Double with Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
LOCATION, PRICE
LOCATION, PRICE, VIEW
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin with Ocean view
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms
Clean and comfortable rooms. Value for money.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Priscilla from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin with Ocean view
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Everything was good,except for staff performance
Location, spacious room & cleanliness
Location of hotel was good less than 15mins drive to Gimpo airport. Hotel room were big & clean. Everything was good, except for the staff performance. Poor service was received. Booked a room for a day & stated for 4. 1 queen size bed & 1 single bed. Checked in for 4 guest. Was asked to top up a amount of $70 SGD for room upgrade. Upon checking in, found out that the room was no different from the one I've booked. Thus have felt disappointed with the service received.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

phuong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Family Twin with Mountain view
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel overview
General it worth for our money (discounted price).
Reviewed February 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: