Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Christine from Canada
Couple
Pool Deck Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Beautiful view of the sunsets on the ocean
Great breakfast, helpful staff
Our room was on the pool deck and had a beautiful view overlooking the ocean. We found it very quiet and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast had many selections of fruit and breads as well the chef would prepare eggs to your likening. Each day there was a breakfast special. Lunch was available for a charge however we were always out and did not eat there. As is commom to most of South Africa we were encouraged not to walk after dark and to take a taxi if we were in Camps Bay for supper.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Victoria from Belgium
Solo traveler
Pool Deck Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Beautiful guest house near Camps Bay
Price/quality ++++
My stay was very short but I would definetely come back tospend a holiday here. The guest house is big, has nice gardens and is close to the sea side and the nice neighbourhood of Camps Bay. Katrin and her husband are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

MARINA from Belgium
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Hotel vue sur mer
Situation au calme avec vue mer, déco des chambes, propretée, qualité du service, petit déjeuner
Tout est impeccable. Hotel bien situé dans un cadre splendide avec parking sécurisé. Chambre design d'une grande propreté. Service du personnel excellent et petit déjeuné varié.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Nina from Germany
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
sehr zu empfehlen
Frühstück, Zimmer, Service
alles bestens!
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Peter from Germany
Couple
Pool Deck Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Zentrale Lage,Pool-Deck Zimmer meiden
Lage,Lage,Lage
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Natalia from Italy
Couple
Pool Deck Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Ottimo
localita, comfort, buona colazione
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Sicco from Netherlands
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
fijn hotel op een mooie locatie en goede service
locatie, service, uitzicht
kleine bedden en zwembad kan schoner. En geen restaurant in het hotel
over het algemeen goed. Lekker ontbijt, vriendelijke mensen en schoon; alleen zwembad kan beter.
Reviewed December 28, 2010

Miyuki from Japan
Couple
Panorama Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
まぁまぁ
Campus bayのビーチ近くですが歩いて行くには遠く、夜は車通りもなくタクシーがいないのでレンタカーがないと不便です。 部屋は広めですがオシャレでモダンなホテルや部屋が多い南アの環境を踏まえるとここは普通。スタッフの愛想もそこまで良くなかったです。
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: