Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Disappointing
The bed, the location, the bed
It was ok, But nowhere near as good as the photos. The pool is very poorly kept, WiFi not working, very poor area for eating, and situated very close to major roads so lots of traffic noise. Only suitable for 1 night stay for airport, and I think you could find better and better value.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Sanne from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Only stay here for 1 night
Location, pool, price
We stayed in this hotel, because it's close to the airport. It was easy to get a taxi. I read in a lot of reviews that a taxi costs beween 100 and 150 baht, but we only paid 70 baht. The room was ok, but the beds were really hard and the bathroom floor can easily get flooded because it's an even floor. When we entered the room for the first room we could smell cigarette smoke. The breakfast was terrible. We only ate the egg. They gave us prepackaged meat sandwiches with the price still on it. When my friend, who's a vegetarian, asked for a sandwich without meat she just got a different meat sandwich. We decided to have breakfast at the airport. When we asked for restaurants in the neigborhood they pointed os to a restaurant next to the hotel, though they could've mentioned other options. The swimming pool was really nice and the massages offered were really great.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Alice from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The pictures aren't the reality
Close to airport, clean room, hot shower
I got a room without a lock and being a solo female occupant it was unnerving. There's people coming in and out of the hotel at all hours and they are very loud. A Chinese group came at 2 am and were staying right outside my room blabbering loudly and there was a couple that were fighting and shouting at each other at 3 am. The planes landing and the cars from the road are the least loudest if your room is on the swimming pool side but it's the people who are the loudest. There was a dumpster right next to building, where the terrace was and it reeked. The hotel manager made me pay 200 baht to reserve a taxi for the next morning! That is unnecessary and rude. Don't ever pay to reserve, it's not a service. More noble hotels just do it for nothing because courtesy is priceless. I ended up paying 200 reserving a taxi + 150 from airport to hotel + 150 from hotel to airport = 500 baht for a hotel that's 500 baht a night and only 3 km from the airport! That is absolute crap. Tip: just get a bit more expensive hotel and they'll have a free shuttle and you'll end up paying just a little more but along with that you'll get a piece of mind. Don't be so cheap.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

jocelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great value for my money
location, room comfort, value for money
I did not stay in this hotel, but my brother did. He said his room was very comfortable and perfectly located in the best tourist destinations in Bangkok. I never regreted booking him in this hotel. OK-Home Airport Apartment, thanks for making mg brother's stay a memorable one. I'll be booking this hotel for my family sometime soon :)
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Kerry from British Virgin Islands
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Airport Hotel
Close to airport
OK
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Thelma from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Overnight
Close to airport for early flight swimming pool
Easier to get to from the city cheaper as well than from the airport pool was nice to hill in for final afternoon in thailand good restaurant further up the street past the hotel, desk was helpful would have given us a private car for 250 bahts because a taxi doesn't,t go right into airport??? We took a taxi from out side hotel 150 bahts to the airport door. Quality of room was okay and the shower was hot water lovely
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Endre from Switzerland
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Convenient for one night before an early flight
Proximity to airport, availability of TAXI right in front of the Hotel, swimming pool
As I had low expectations it was ok. However, I was not able to sleep until early morning because of the noisy disco just 50m street up and the highway 100m away. Some rooms at the other end of the building might be better, however bookers have to expect to get the noisy rooms.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

per from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Go-In-Go-Out !!
Location-poolside-pricelevel
My stay was perfect before flying out.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

SONJOY from India
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Passing through
Close to international airport,
Terrible staff attitude at reception. Very rude and unhelpful.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Rebecca from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, comfortable and staff very helpful
Nice to arrive to Bangkok with somewhere clean and comfortable to stay with friendly, helpful staff.
Reviewed April 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: