Book Now: Okinawa Kariyushi Beach Resort Ocean Spa

Very good
From 212 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (212)Booking.com Reviews (429)
7.8
Very good
From 212 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities7.9
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.1
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Standard High Floor
Standard
Ocean View
Garden View
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 139 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Sujeong from South Korea
Family with young children
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It was very nice :) ”
^^
Reviewed June 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
HOI from Hong Kong
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
clean and comfortable ”
A nice view with clean room. very comfortable
Reviewed May 19, 2016
6.0
Ka from China
Couple
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fair location but staff are not friendly”
Mainly japanese stay in this hotel Staff are not friendly when dealing with foreigner. Garden swimming pool is small,only good for kids. Have shuttle bus to kariyushi private beach but its very disappointing. Small beach and the water level is barely enough for swimming.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard High Floor
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice view and good service”
We lived on 7th floor and enjoy the great sea view. The staff are helpful and always with a smiley face.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Man from China
Family with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very comfortable hotel ”
good location, spacious room, with very few Asian visitors
To my surprise, the room I bookoed in the Old Wing was much more spacious than I expected, with stunning sea view. During the new year, there were very beautiful lighting decorations in the poolside courtyard. I dont know why but there seems to be very few overseas visitors staying in the hotel. Most of the guests are local Janpanese, which made me feel comfortable and relaxing when using the public bath with my 4-year-old daughter. Food served in morning is acceptable.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
7.0
Very good
WAI from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A little bit old hotel.”
The breakfast.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
7.7
Very good
suvit from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Big hotel with a nice pools in the middle. ”
View, glass factory, BF
We love your place . We will come back.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
8.7
Excellent
CHEN from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Fabulous swimming pools and comfy rooms.”
Fantastic hot springs with a breathtaking view of the sea and the beautiful sunset plus great water activities.
Wish the hotel can told us there was a bus to the beach when we check in.Not until we asked .And we hope the bus to the airport can drive earlier.But the rest of the hotel was really nice our family really enjoy the service and the spa there.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Jenny from Peru
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Es un maravilloso hotel es un encanto junto con el”
Los restaurantes, la piscina con agua temperada y los masajes unicos
me encanto okinawa y su maravilloso hotel okinawa kariyushi beach resort ocean spa me que de facinada y es por eso que decidimos quedarnos dos dias mas de lo que haviamos planificado recomiendo este hotel y para que no tengan ningun problema usen el sistema de agoda es muy eficas y muy seguro.
Reviewed April 15, 2011
8.7
Excellent
fabrizio from Italy
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
hotel bellissimo solo un po in posizione isolata”
pescine e sauna all'interno dell'albergo
spiaggia un po lontana anche se con servizio bus navetta
ottimo se si conosce il giapponese altrimenti un po difficoltoso
Reviewed October 16, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Eduardo from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
excelente hotel”
divertimento e piscina aquecida
muita gente
Nosso hotel em Okinawa reservado pelo Agoda foi excelente. O serviço muito competente. Ficamos muito satisfeitos.
Reviewed May 13, 2010
6.8
Good
natsuko from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
ホテルのロケーションは抜群でした”
ホテルは広くロケーションも抜群でした。でもオーシャンビューと期待しすぎたのかもですが、一階でしかもベランダに出て左側にしか海が見えず位置的に残念でした。でも部屋の中は綺麗でした。 あと、クリスマスイルミネーションの点灯作業の為 楽しみにしてたメインのプールが使用できずでした…。 別の場所のジャグジーは気持ち良かったです。 テラスでBBQをいただき、プールサイドでの生ライブは素敵でした(^o^) 全体的には価格以上の満足感です^_^ ありがとうございました^_^
Reviewed October 29, 2016
6.8
Good
Yu from Taiwan
Group
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
ない”
いいホテルです
Reviewed October 13, 2016
8.4
Excellent
TSUYOSHI from Japan
Family with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
小さな子供連れには、快適なリゾートホテル”
プールや大浴場、ジム、コインラインドリーなど施設は充実。ホテルに内にレストラン、コンビニ、バーもあり、レストランはビュッフェスタイルで、小さな子供が食べられるメニューもたくさんある。ビーチがやや離れているので、シャトルバスに乗って移動しなければならないが、4~5分の距離なので問題ないかと思う。オーシャンビューの部屋を予約するのがおすすめ。
Reviewed May 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
takara from Japan
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
また行きます”
BARタイラの眺めとアイスコーヒーが美味しい、子供でも屋外プールはゆるやかな高低差になっていて安心して泳げた、ご飯もおいしかった
3日前予約をし、あまり期待をせず、宿泊しましたが、 料理も客室もプールも大変美味しく、楽しく、快適にゆっくり過ごすことができましたよ。 特に子供連れにオススメのホテルです。 ただ、夜遅い時間の大浴場は、内部階段のみのアクセスになる為、バルアフリーではなく、お年寄りが階段の昇り降りがきつそうでした。 ぜひ改善していただきたいものです。
Reviewed October 09, 2015
5.3
ikuta from Japan
Couple
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
ゆったり”
景色 部屋の広さ お風呂
Reviewed August 24, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
sachiko from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
開放感満喫のビーチリゾート”
高台から海を見下ろす景観。大型ホテルなので、設備が充実。バーは、静かでくつろげる。
何と言っても開放感を満喫出来る立地とホテルのつくりがいい。部屋から海が眺められるし、大浴場が二箇所あるのもいい。夕日が見られるバーも静かでくつろげる。料理のバラエティも満足出来るが、メインダイニングは朝は混む。全体的にはとても満足度の高い、利用価値あるホテルだと思う。友人知人に勧めたい。
Reviewed July 06, 2015
7.6
Very good
Chin-Chi from Taiwan
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
整潔度有待改善”
入住當天房間的廁所有異物,隔天打掃人員才清掉,但是用過的毛巾卻又沒收到,且房間燈光很暗,沒提供礦泉水,服務人員告知直接用水龍頭燒開即可,優點是早餐還不錯,且泳池很棒,可惜晚上9:00就不能使用
Reviewed June 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
CHIAJUNG from Japan
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018
非常值得,會再去!”
非常棒的一間度假飯店,舒服又能放鬆。 私人沙灘很棒,很乾淨,很適合拍照。 服務品質非常棒又貼心,和親戚朋友一同去的, 大家都相約再次去
Reviewed June 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHINGLUNG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
充滿活力的渡假飯店”
入住時接待的短髮女生讓我有回家的感覺 相當活潑而認真為我解說 房間設施雖不及新的飯店 但位置相當宜人 要去海灘也有接駁車一下就到了 是個可以完全放鬆的地方
Reviewed June 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ting from Taiwan
Group
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
床被單的材質非常舒服!”
因為家人身體感冒不舒服無法下樓用餐 想直接點Room Service到客房 可是卻說沒有Room Service 叫我們自己去問餐飲部問 後來只能在樓下的cafe買到微波食品
Reviewed June 09, 2018
4.8
Eileen from Malaysia
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
不會再去。房間潮濕、戶外泳池很多蟲(雖然很美)、私人沙灘只有海不用收費”
一進房間內有股潮濕的感覺,地墊以及棉被都有明顯水氣,飯店內提供兩個免費泳池,一個在戶外(很多昆蟲的屍體)、一個半戶外(附有桑拿和3個熱水按摩小池),飯店的私人沙灘只有海是免費的其餘都要收費(傘、水上設施、水上活動、座椅等等...),相同的價位有其他間飯店更為優質。另外吃早餐因為人數太多,如果稍微晚點去吃要等一段時間(排隊)。
Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Yuen from China
Couple
Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
房間大,清潔,床舒服,酒店設施好!”
温泉不錯,早餐好吃,有商店可逛,酒店大,有自己的沙灘,會再次入住!
Reviewed April 19, 2018
6.4
Good
NATALINO from Macau
Group
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
位置OK, 不過酒店一般”
酒店夠大, 不過裡面D野有D舊。
Reviewed November 29, 2017
7.2
Very good
TANG from Macau
Couple
Oceanfront Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
有渡假感覺”
地點比較偏僻,要上山路才能到達,酒店很大,是渡假型酒店,但房間燈光比較陰暗和有異味,感覺不是太好
Reviewed November 02, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Po from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Very good”
設備齊全
Reviewed June 25, 2017
3.2
kuok from China
Family with young children
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
地方遠冇配套”
地方遠冇配套
Reviewed December 28, 2016
8.8
Excellent
SHAO from Taiwan
Group
Run of House
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
整體來說還不錯”
除了因為靠海房間潮濕味比較重外,整體來說還不錯,一間房可以有三張床,對於我們團體的旅客來說很棒,有洗髮精、沐浴乳、潤髮乳,最重要的吹風機不是訂在牆上的~
Reviewed October 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Chung from Taiwan
Group
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
非常棒的體驗”
飯店設施良好,選擇眾多,應有盡有,早午餐好吃,房間蠻大。沒什麼好挑剔,只是整體偏舊,但仍然打掃得很乾淨。服務態度良好,停車位有很多,只是飯店入口晚上不太好找,要小心錯過路口。
Reviewed September 15, 2016
5.2
KA from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard High Floor
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
不過不失的一間酒店”
住Ocean Wing房間比較失望, 感覺有點陳舊, 廁所較細。 酒店早餐雖說是自助早餐但選擇不算多。 因為酒店大多旅客而且大部分都會游泳, 花了不少時間排隊使用酒店洗衣機。 整所酒店很大, 有一個看到日落海景的游泳池, 私人沙灘不算大但設備充足, 自駕遊帶小朋友親子水上活動也是不錯的選擇。
Reviewed August 05, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Shui from Hong Kong
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
設施完善,服務優良,環境舒適”
非常舒適的一間酒店,房間大,環境優美
Reviewed July 17, 2016
6.8
Good
Ho from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
風景很美, 入住房間給了, 門口位是同層唯一一間在外面, 感覺十分差, 訂了一張大床, 但給了兩張床, 早餐一般, 說好免費泊車, 但又要收費!”
風景很美, 入住房間給了, 門口位是同層唯一一間在外面, 感覺十分差, 訂了一張大床, 但給了兩張床, 早餐一般, 說好免費泊車, 但又要收費!
Reviewed June 27, 2016
5.2
Chung from Hong Kong
Group
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
位置,空間,設施與服務”
位置比較偏僻,酒店外沒有可夜遊的地方 。 房間很大我預訂是四間兩人房,但給我們四間四床房…雖然很大但感覺有點浪費,可以退的話,兩間四人房便可,白白浪費了兩間房間的金錢。 設施方面最不滿的是員工指示不明確,希望預約玻璃體驗,入住三天最終還是沒有機會參與。因為第一天職員說開放時間1600~2200要在2100前預約當天預約時間已過叫我明天再來。第二天1800去預約,職員又話今日休假不開放,請明天又再來。第三天又去了,可以參加,但製品要明天才可領取。但是第四天我已經回家了。所以非常失望,開放時間太短。溫泉也是2230已經不能進場。
Reviewed June 25, 2016
6.8
Good
Lok from Hong Kong
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
地方不方便”
地方不方便
Reviewed June 23, 2016
7.3
Very good
mei from Hong Kong
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
還可以”
夠大
Reviewed December 29, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Yick from Hong Kong
Group
Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
環境優美,酒店整潔唯可惜沙灘較遠”
免費泊車,泳池整潔,非常好的温泉
會,並且會推薦給朋友
Reviewed November 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Tsz from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
都好好啦 :) ”
早餐 溫泉
都好好啦 :)
Reviewed September 22, 2015
6.3
Good
Tia from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
房間舊”
有教堂,酒店有便利商店,泳池景觀好
房間舊有霉味,早餐不好,訂海景房但只見到一小部分海景主要望停車場,地點不在市中心在偏遠郊區,揸車出市中心要大半小時
Reviewed September 01, 2015
7.7
Very good
Tsui from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
酒店地方大”
房間大,整潔,房間風景不錯
Reviewed August 13, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Wah from China
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
.”
.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
7.7
Very good
Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
休閒渡假 resort”
酒店環境一流
三日兩夜住宿,由原先訂下的 wing tower upgrade 到 ocean tower,感覺很好,職員十分禮貌及友善。 停車場雖大,但有太多車泊在酒店的主停車場,兩晚回酒店都需要泊在較偏遠的停車場,但幸好酒店有專車安排接送往返。 酒店給人整體感覺好好
Reviewed September 13, 2010
8.4
Excellent
Min from South Korea
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
수영장 이용과 프라이빗 비치!”
수영장 짱 좋았습니다. 그리고 프라이빗 비치는 일찍 가셔야 그쪽에 있는 놀이기구? 비슷한걸 돈주고 이용할 수 있습니다!!! 그리고 저녁을 리조트에서 해결하려 했더니 너무 비싸서 눈물을 흘렸습니다. 수영할때 바베큐 냄새 쩔거든요 ㅠㅠ 밖에 나가서 유명한 초밥집에서 밥을 먹었습니다 . 차가 없으면 오기 힘든 리조트지만 다른 리조트에 비하면 비수기에 오신다면 살짝 싼 가격에 오실 수 있어요 저는 23만원 정도에 온거 같네요 그래도 넘넘 재밌었습니다. 조식도 괜찮았습니다 ㅎㅎ
Reviewed June 21, 2018
6.0
Haeuk from South Korea
Couple
Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
이곳은 사랑의 호텔”
이곳은 오지짱과 오바짱의 사랑이꽃피는곳 태풍이 온다!!! 태풍이 오는구나!!! 수영장은 비때문에 가보지는 못했지만 좋아보임 이곳은 엄청 새건물에겁나짱넓음 이라고 사십년전에는 얘기했을것이다 지금은 리노베이션좀 하자 방은넓고 서비스도 좋고 친절하고 잠잘옴 잠 아주 잘옴 불면증으로 시달리면 여기로 오라 화장실 먼지좀 닦자 그것은 제발좀 부탁하고싶다
Reviewed June 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
JiNa from South Korea
Family with young children
Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
또가고싶은, 다시가도 묵고싶은 숙소!”
유아 아이 2명과 친정부모님 2분을 모시고 한 여행인지라 아이들이나 어른들 컨디션에 맞춰 실내에서도 활동이 가능한 쪽으로 숙소를 정했습니다. 리조트내 시설도 너무 좋았고 룸컨디션도 깔끔하고 청소상태도 좋았습니다. 후기들 중 일부 리모델링이 되어있지않아 옥색 욕조가 있는곳도 있다고 했는데 다행히 저희는 하얀색 욕조였고 화장실과 샤워실이 분리되어 있어 이점도 유용했습니다. 특히 싱글배드 4개가 있는 방으로 배정해주셔서 아기들 떨어지지 않게 잘 머물수있었습니다. 마지막날 이른 체크아웃으로 해야되서 사전 양해를 구하고 조식권으로 전날 런치로 사용했는데 조식도 너무 좋았지만 런치는 더 좋더라구요 특히 스테이크와 새우튀김 아이스커피까지 완벽했습니다. 비가오던날은 실내에서 수영도 할수있었고 날좋은날은 리조트 내 라군?이였나 아가들이랑 따듯하게 물놀이하기도 좋았습니다. 비치는 생각보다 수심이 낮고(오후2,3시쯤) 바닥에 조개껍질과 산호가 많아서 맨발로 다니긴 힘들었습니다. 어차피 아이들은 모래놀이하느라 물에는 안들어가긴 했습니다. 그밖에도 한국인 직원분이 계셔서 체크인 체크아웃시 편했구요 그외 서비스들도 무엇하나 빠지지않고 만족합니다. 친정아버지 환갑여행이였는데 다음에 기회가되면 또 다시 묵고싶습니다
Reviewed June 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
myungjin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
스파가 1만원 ”
돈받는게 매우 아쉬움..
Reviewed May 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Sena from South Korea
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
엄마가 좋아했어요 ”
일본여행서 이렇게 큰방은 오랜만이라며 ㅋ 수영장도 크고 좋았는데 주차장이 애매해요 많이 걷게되네요
Reviewed May 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NA from South Korea
Couple
Run of House
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
좋아요”
조식도 괜찮고 룸도 넓어서 좋아요ㅎㅎ 앞에 수영장도 실내랑 실외로 나눠져있어서 사람많아도 크게 불편함은 없습니다. 카리유시비치까는 셔틀버스가있어서 이동하긴 불편함은 없었습니다. 단 조식때 많이 붐벼요ㅎㅎ
Reviewed May 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
miri from South Korea
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
가격대비 최고”
여러가지 편의 시설도 잘 되어있고 방도 크고 좋아요~ 가격대비 최고인듯
Reviewed May 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
hannah from South Korea
Group
Run of House
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
좋았어요!”
구관 신관이 있다고 들은것 같은데, 어디가 어딘지 모르겠고 저희도 어느 쪽을 배정받았는지는 모르겠습니다. 한국어할줄 아는 직원이 없다고 들은것 같은데, 저희는 세 분 정도랑 면대면을 했는데. 다 한국어 유창하게 하실 줄 알아서 너무 좋았습니다. 밖에 수영장도 있고 방 밖으로 뷰도 좋아요. 대신 산 속이라 벌레가 많으니 그건 조심해야할 것 같아요. 너무 좋았어요. 조식도 괜찮습니다.
Reviewed November 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
WONKYUNG from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
오래되었지만 괜찮은 리조트 ”
한국인 후기가 별로 없어서 여러곳 고민하다가 예약한 곳입니다. 오키나와 두번째 여행으로 와서 예약 한 곳인데 오래된 느낌은 있지만 대욕장도 있고 수영장 규모도 그렇고 만족 스럽습니다. 생각보다 조식은 좀 약한것 같지만..
Reviewed September 20, 2017