2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4931 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

adeline from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Satisfied stays
Clean, friem
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Yeu from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location to senado sq
Location, a lot food choice around & walking distance to 7-11.
Bathroom is SUPER small, knocking myself here and there during shower. Sleeping area is small but ok to us. Don't expect any view from the room. Good points r it is very near senado square. Many food choice around the hotel area. 7-11 convient located near hotel. Also many bus stops around to bring u any where. Money changer located right outside hotel, rates r ok. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

YEE from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Low security & slow wifi
It is just near to Rua da Felucudade, 15 mins to Senado Square & big room
It was a nightmare stayed at this hotel. I personally feel that this hotel is not safe enough because i received a called from hotel phone and to find a wrong person at 10pm. I was keep on telling the person that am not the person he is looking for but then he can speak out my room & country i come from. I feel shocked at that moment, how can i received a called can mentioned my room number and country from??? I cant sleep well during that night because of worried. Is this 3 star hotel security? Besides, if you need a taxi to airport, you can ask reception to call but then taxi will charge you MOP 100 from hotel to airport but the distance is just 15 mins drive without traffic jam. If you are go alone or two ladies, i am strongly not recommend you to stay this hotel due to security concerns. There was a resident area for Filipino which is just opposite hotel area. Last but not least, housekeeping for this hotel is terrible. We put a housekeeping card hold outside the room door as usual. Yes, it was housekeeping done but it is not complete. A tea cup with tea inside which was not cleaning and remain on the table after i get back hotel in the evening. Is that a 3 stars hotel service? I totally not agree this hotel consider a 3 star hotel in macau.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Keow from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean and cozy hotel
Clean, cozy, value for money
Good
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Jatuphon from Thailand
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Happy time with friends
Place, Staff, Clean
I check in with my friends 17 people. we very Flurry and noise. But staff good service mind. Help to check-in before the time and give for good information. Hotel stay in good location. Near convenience stores, Bus station and have many restarant around hotel. We can walk to Senado Square and A-ma Temple. In front of hotel have little garden. room not big but good value for money.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comment
Cozy, comfort, convenient but pricy.
Nice
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Joo from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, nearby transportation
Pls take note that no more free shuttle bus from casino to this hotel
Reviewed November 02, 2015

SOOK from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
transport
room comfortable ,staff nice & helpful,location good
room comfortable ,staff nice & helpful,location good
Reviewed October 29, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice, Clean & Value
Clean, Nice, Comfort
Nice, comfortable bed, clean room & toilet.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

suwardy from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Near bus station. a 8 min walk from senado square
Near bus station. Near 7eleven. Near senado square.
Has hairdriyer. Small room but clean. Standing shower with good water. Near bus station ,7eleven minimarket. A 8 min walk to senado square and 15 min walk to st pauls ruin. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: